We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet Rate, Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn Florence
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 9 May 2006

This Best Western should be a model for the chain. It is a 3 story, interior cooridor hotel, located just off I-75, 8 miles south of Cincinnatti. The rooms are what some chains consider suites (AmeriSuites comes to mind) and are very large. The hotel is spotless and the continental breakfast is perfect for a day on the road (or in a plane). The Cinncinatti/Northern Kentucky Airport is a stones throw away from the hotel, but I didnt hear a noise all night. The pool is great and the staff is downright excellent. Best part about it, was the $55 p/n with my AAA discount!!

Stayed: April 2006
7  Thank Lunchbox229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

8 Years ago you submitted a review and we want to let you know of the amazing transformation that we have under gone.
We would love to have you again as our guest and allow you to see our renovations.

Please accept this response as a free night stay,

Thank you again for your review

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (669)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Inn Florence
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

665 - 669 of 669 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
New York City, NY
16
Reviewed 29 October 2004

Excellent hotel! Very nice hotel and perfect price. Had a great stay and would ALWAYS stay whenever near the Florence KY. If you in the area THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY!!!!

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

10 Years ago you submitted a review and we want to let you know of the amazing transformation that we have under gone.
We would love to have you again as our guest and allow you to see our renovations.

Please accept this response as a free night stay,

Thank you again for your review

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
210
Reviewed 12 April 2004

My family and I stayed at the Best Western Inn in Florence in August 2003. The rooms were very clean and the motel was very modern and up to date. We were on the second floor with a view of the pool. They also furnished a nice breakfast each morning (bagels, cereal, donuts, juice, coffee, fruit, etc.) Everything was great, except the desk staff could have been a little more friendly. They weren't rude but they were not that nice either. Overall, I would recommend this motel.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2014

10 Years ago you submitted a review and we want to let you know of the amazing transformation that we have under gone.
We would love to have you again as our guest and allow you to see our renovations.

Please accept this response as a free night stay,

Thank you again for your review

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gustavo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Opsem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
854 reviews
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#18 of 28 in Florence
523 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#6 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: £73 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing