We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice accomodations in Frankfort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Frankfort
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Frankfort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2013

My family and I stayed here 1 night while traveling to St. Louis. Check in was very efficient, the young lady was most helpful. The lobby is beautiful, and we enjoyed a first floor room. The complimentary breakfast was okay, not great. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (629)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

513 - 519 of 629 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2013

This Hampton Inn is very nice and clean. Ive stayed at some that werent as nice but this one exceeded my expectations. The price was good and in a nice location close to many restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was good and staff was very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Frankfort or just passing through.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed for business trip. Awesome breakfast and great all around service. Room was clean staff were helpful and courteous. Will definitely stay here again. Great location plenty of restaurants to choose from

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 480ADA480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We had a great stay at this hotel. We were allowed to check in early. The front desk staff was very helpful with dinner suggestions. We left early in the morning and were provided a breakast in bag that included water, fruits, cereal bar and muffin. It was a nice treat. The location was close to everything. The only complaint is the bed was lumpy and the sheets didn't stay on the bed. We wished it didn't rain because the pool liked nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim4018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good value for the money. Couple of hiccups, breakfast is not diabetic friendly, hallways are not air conditioned, too warm in summer. Need a thin cover over the sheets and under the comforter which is very heavy. Had to turn down A/C to sleep under comforter, tried sheet only and wa too cold.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The staff is quite friendly, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are quiet. Breakfast is good and the rate was reasonable. It's not the newest Hampton you'll ever stay in, but you won't regret staying there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

This was a great location for the Bourbon trail............ Close to shopping, restaurants, and highway..............The hotel staff was friendly and informative.............................................................................................................................................................

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frankfort
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
4.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankfort
2.8 mi away
Capital Plaza Hotel
Capital Plaza Hotel
#5 of 10 in Frankfort
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Bluegrass Inn
Bluegrass Inn
#4 of 10 in Frankfort
100 reviews
9.8 mi away
Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn
Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn
#1 of 1 in Lawrenceburg
291 reviews
19.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Frankfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Frankfort

Address: 1310 US Highway 127 S, Frankfort, KY 40601-4357
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Frankfort
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Frankfort
Price Range: £83 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Frankfort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Frankfort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Frankfort Hotel Frankfort
Frankfort Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing