We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun”

Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch
Ranked #4 of 11 things to do in Harrodsburg
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Come see us for all of your fall family fun! Each admission includes 10 acres of corn mazes, hayrides, pick your own pumpkins(includes a great pumpkin!), Kids activities, & petting area. Great place for school groups, church outings and birthday parties. Want to add a little adventure? Try our Zip Line Racers! Come back Halloween weekend for the "Field of Horror".
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Baby buggy parking, Food available for purchase
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

This was a great facility with warm, helpful staff. The corn mazes were impressive and they offered so much more. We had a great time and plan on returning again. It was also a terrific value.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank mike e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    7
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2012

Well this is the only place that has 5 * and yes. It was great, friendly staff, nice corn maze, even the "bubble" to jump was fun. I'm cooking the pumpkins tonite. Just I wish they had a petting zoo.

Helpful?
1 Thank ADGE1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MazeCreator, Owner at Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch, responded to this review, 1 October 2012
Thank you so much for your review! We try to make everyone's visit as enjoyable as possible. We do have a petting area in our barn and I'm sorry you missed it. Obviously we need to do a better job communicating and identifying our activities to our guests! You review was very helpful!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great place to go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

So much for entire family to do! We had as much fun as the children! Cant wait to go back. very helpful and well staffed! Hay rides pumpkin picking mazes petting zoo play area skide bouncy area trike rides cow train ride too much to mention. my one yr old had a blast! A gorgeous quiet setting. we had a wonderful time!

Helpful?
Thank amanda339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2012

Great service from great people! The attraction is great. A trip to the Devine's Corn Maze is a must for every family in Harrodsburg and the stateof Kentucky!

Helpful?
Thank Eliedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentucky
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great family experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2012

Wonderful experience for entire family. Especially leading up to Halloween when the maze is transformed into the haunted corn maze.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank uksportfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch also viewed

 

Been to Devine's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing