We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn and Suites Harrodsburg
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Danville)
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Danville(Danville)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$86
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
78
62
55
39
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
62
55
39
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast barjacuzzi suiteextra towelsfine placeneeds improvementpit stopbusiness tripbagelshistorical sitesstaff was friendly and helpfulbed was very comfortablesouthern hospitalityshaker villagebaymonthousekeepingkarencleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2011

spencer was host he talked us into getting a king suite and the room was fab, we went out eat to the new eddi montgomery resturant and spencer drove us to and from, we had a great night . The morning after we ate breakfast in the hotel and met Liz who was also very nice, we would most definately come back here when we return to harrodsburg!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank amber s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011

I really like this place. The front desk people are friendly and help getting around. It´s been very relaxing to hang out in a hot tub on the room. The wireless internet works good and I have no complains about the room service. I recommend this hotel to business travellers that need to relax after a hard and long day. Like I said: the hot tub special ! :))) Oh and btw....

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dejonng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

The place is very clean and service is great the Manager Spencer is very helpfull with good places to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Serviceman_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

When we arrived, we were greeted like we were almost family. The front desk clerk, Spenser was warm and friendly and had a great sense of humor. He helped us find a great place to eat, pointed out all of the attractions of the community and surroundings, and advised us of up coming events. The rooms were clean, well kept, and quiet. All in all a good experience.

Room Tip: Rooms are clean, well kept, and quiet
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank diverdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

had been driving all day and was tierd when we got there we were greeted at the door by spencer...he actually held the door for me, He was very nice and very knowledgeable of the history of the area....a smoking room was not available in a single but spencer talked us into getting a jacuzzi room. I am glad we did the room was fantastic. We will definatly be back

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank funfriendsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews