We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super clean hotel!! Excellent!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We would definitely stay here again. Everything was great and it was super clean!! Breakfast was great and had variety. We enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Room was quiet. The room was a great size and had plenty of room. The furnishings were nice, too. Everything was fantastic!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

The Hampton Inn in Erlanger, KY is an ideal location if you need to be near the Cincinnati/Northern KY airport. It is less then 5 minutes from the terminal and is very clean like all Hampton Inn's. The only slight drawback would be there are no restaurants in the immediate area that you can walk to. In our case we did not need one for our overnight stay. The complimentary breakfast was sufficient for us on this trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank imgeorgew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The accommodations here were awesome. We had the handicap accessible suite that slept 6. Our room was incredibly spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, not amazing but it got the job done for our family.
I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to families, couples or solo travelers.

Room Tip: The handicap accessible was super spacious, it is a corner suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LilMamaO4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very clean, complimentary breakfast was just perfect, employees are very courteous, beds are very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean and new, very close to the airport however you do not hear the airplanes landing or taking off. Very quiet

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Rooms were somewhat on the smallish side, even by Hampton Inn standards, but otherwise clean and comfortable. Hotel was overall clean, had a decent breakfast and was located just off the highway with easy access to Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky.

Two positives:
Great location
Constantly seeing people keep it looking good/clean throughout the stay

Two negatives:
The manager/owner/supervisor was heard on several occasions speaking to his staff in what appeared to be a demeaning way. It may have just been his accent, but in front of customers it seemed questionable.
Smallish room

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gostl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Excellent experience . Very clean, Helpful staff. Food was available in the lobby to purchase. This was great for me because I missed lunch at the airport. I was able to puchase something to warm up in my room and eat while I was checking my email.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Good nights sleep. No attractions in walking distance. Staff suggested options of restaurants that delived. Close to the airport and they offer a shuttle service. I would stay here again as long as I have transportation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DisappointedForReal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
10.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
4.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Address: 755 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: £76 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North, a hotel in Hebron, KY, that provides ease of access to Cincinnati entertainment. Conveniently located three minutes from the Cincinnati Northern Kentucky International Airport and 10 minutes from downtown Cincinnati, our hotel is minutes away from parks, zoos, restaurants and casinos. Enjoy Cincinnati attractions. Explore diverse species at the Newport Aquarium or enjoy a visit to the Creation Museum, only seven miles away. Discover history, natural history and children’s museums at Cincinnati Museum Center. Find fun, adventure and more than 80 rides and attractions at Kings Island Theme Park. Discover the second oldest zoo in the United States with a trip to the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens. Take in a Cincinnati Bengals Football game or Cincinnati Reds Baseball game. Skiing at Perfect North Slopes, NASCAR racing and Hollywood Casino are all nearby. Start your day with Hampton's free hot breakfast or an On the Run Breakfast Bag. Find rest and relaxation at our 83-room hotel, offering guest rooms, suites, accessible rooms, and executive rooms. Our rooms and suites feature king- and double queen-sized beds with a sofa bed, refrigerator, microwave, lap desk and complimentary high-speed internet access. Executive rooms feature an additional sofa bed with a cocktail table. Discover entertainment and relaxation at our Hebron, KY, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North Hotel Hebron
Hampton Inn Hebron
Hebron Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing