We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good hotel near Cincinnati airport” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Certificate of Excellence
Euclid, Ohio, United States
1 review
“good hotel near Cincinnati airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel offering free parking and a complimentary breakfast for a trip to the Cincinnati area. The Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport North turned out to be a good choice. The room was clean and quiet. Having the front desk provide us with a printed list of area restaurants, attractions, etc. along with driving directions from the hotel was very helpful. The food choices at the complimentary breakfast were plentiful.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Virginia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    107
    44
    25
    15
See reviews for
151
78
16
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
thomasville,ga., United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

I checked in and found my room hot! ask the manager and he said that the AC turns off automatic during the day so it is hot in the afternoon. also seems that HI is going to these half size pillows and they do suck! also no where to eat for 4-5 miles.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Deuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herriman, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

I was not treated like I am normally treated at a Hampton Inn. Service was horrible and I was treated like they felt it was my first time in a hotel. Front desk was more interested in getting me out of the way so they could finish their conversation and go smoke than get my stuff right. They "accidentally" gave me the keys to the wrong room and weren't anywhere to be found when I came back down to get the right key.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Andy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
93 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a night before a Reds game. The staff was very friendly. Check in was smooth, rooms were clean. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Very spacious lobby area. Business room with 2 computers, printer etc. Snack items available for purchase. Breakfast included. Nice stay!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Disneyworlddreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lutherville, Maryland
Level Contributor
125 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Hotel was clean, staff were very nice and helpful with information about travel to and within Cincinnati. Nice breakfast buffet with continuous re-fills of food items. The heated pool was fine and there were no hassles during check-in or checkout. Shuttle to the airport was also available, although I did not need it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redford, Michigan
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Liked this placed overall. Only stayed one night on business. It was convenient, clean and pleasant. I really appreciated having a refrigerator, and breakfast in the morning before I left. There was also a nice pool area and place to work out. The lobby area was pleasant and was stocked with tea which I love to have before bed.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LaShira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelby, North Carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We were in town to visit a friend in Cincinnati for the weekend. We chose this location because of the value. It was an extremely clean hotel with all of the normal amenities including a great breakfast. The check in was very quick and the location served us well. The staff was very friendly and made us feel as if we were the most important patrons while there.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
4.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Property: Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Address: 755 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North, a hotel in Hebron, KY, that provides ease of access to Cincinnati entertainment. Conveniently located three minutes from the Cincinnati Northern Kentucky International Airport and 10 minutes from downtown Cincinnati, our hotel is minutes away from parks, zoos, restaurants and casinos. Enjoy Cincinnati attractions. Explore diverse species at the Newport Aquarium or enjoy a visit to the Creation Museum, only seven miles away. Discover history, natural history and children’s museums at Cincinnati Museum Center. Find fun, adventure and more than 80 rides and attractions at Kings Island Theme Park. Discover the second oldest zoo in the United States with a trip to the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens. Take in a Cincinnati Bengals Football game or Cincinnati Reds Baseball game. Skiing at Perfect North Slopes, NASCAR racing and Hollywood Casino are all nearby. Start your day with Hampton's free hot breakfast or an On the Run Breakfast Bag. Find rest and relaxation at our 83-room hotel, offering guest rooms, suites, accessible rooms, and executive rooms. Our rooms and suites feature king- and double queen-sized beds with a sofa bed, refrigerator, microwave, lap desk and complimentary high-speed internet access. Executive rooms feature an additional sofa bed with a cocktail table. Discover entertainment and relaxation at our Hebron, KY, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North Hotel Hebron
Hampton Inn Hebron
Hebron Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing