We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$145
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
325
191
106
50
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
325
191
106
50
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreation museumwafflescookiesroom was cleanpool and hot tubpotatoesliving areaqueen suitean overnight staythe breakfast areafresh fruithot breakfaststaff was friendlygreat place to stayconvenient locationnice stayvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Decided to stay the night near the airport after our flight out of CVG got changed to 0700. Checked around, got a great rate here and then discovered with an overnight stay we could leave our car at the hotel for $3/day. Also had a shuttle to the airport at the time (0500) we needed to leave.

No problems at all, nice room with a friendly, efficient staff. Didn't get to eat the free breakfast, but still was very happy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyingHistory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for the review. We are happy that our hotel was very convenient for your needs and you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again if ever in this area again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

My room air conditioner not cooling.. My cousin air not cooling on floor below. Pool area an breakfast lobby. Also very warm. Must be trying to save on electric bill. The Hotel was ok beside dingy pool water. Room OK with nice flat screen TV. Fridge an Microwave.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for the review. I apologize for the rooms being hot. That is not the normal policy for our rooms to be at an uncomfortable room temperature. Again I apologize for the inconvenience of your stay and will address the issues of the room temperature in our rooms. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This was our first time to stay in this hotel chain and were very impressed. Great price. We stayed 4 nights. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful. She upgraded us to a suite which was awesome. Huge room, comfy bed, great pool, tasty and plentiful breakfast. Great central location for all the best places to see in the area...the creation museum, the cincinnati zoo, the Newport aquarium, and the butterflies at the observatory.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for the review. From the whole staff here at the Country Inn we work hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible and at the same time enjoy what we do. And if ever in this area again we look forward to seeing you. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

June 20,2014 They did not honor my reservation of room with king bed & sofa bed or selected upgrade of Queen suite-2beds, sofa.(Traveling with 15 yr old grandson)Told given upgrade but it was NOT the upgrade I had selected. I was given a room with king bed & open in room jacuzzi(worthless to us) and a cot for grandson. I was told that there was nothing else they could give me. Has been long day. Please do not say a cot is better than a sofa bed. 5pm and the room we didn't reserve is not ready. Supposed to be 3pm checkin. Had to wait another 10-15 min standing outside the door waiting for them to get the upper door lock unlatched. Walk into room and there is a very strong smell. Start getting headache from smell. Go back to desk and tell them about overpowering smell. I question them on cleaner or whatever is used that causes that smell.I was told that they will tell them(who is them?). Again ask for different room if cancellation or anything possible. Told nothing possible. Lady at dest tells me to open windows. Before we leave to get food I open windows, and tell them at the desk windows open, but not comfortable doing that being on first floor. Come back and woman bringing cot. When open door strong smell still emanating from room & room muggy. I say something to her about smell. She called it the cinnamon room. (I wouldn't call it cinnamon)They KNOW about the strong smell. She said they have looked for plug in or something and I'm told to look for something causing the smell. This is getting ridiculous. The last straw is that the only place the cot fits is right beside the air conditioner and the cot is shorter than my grandson. All along he has been saying, "It is ok grandma." Now, he does not want to stay. By now, it is 7:30 and we have to be someplace by 8:30. We have paid program tickets or would have not gone. We decide to try & find a different motel after the program. Again go to desk and tell them cannot tolerate this room & leaving. Desk clerk states there are few vacancies in area & gives name of one $39 more a night, not acceptable etc. Do not have time to look for motel until after program. It is late. No computer to check on motels etc. We decide to cancel Sat. plans drive 4 hours home. Stayed here before and had good experience,.... what a disappointment.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank kim y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for the response. I apologize for the issues you had with your stay. With your review this tells us what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. We will review all the issues brought to our attention with your stay. Again the whole staff apologizes for the issues you had with your stay. Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

The hotel is clean, convenient to the Cincinnati airport (with a shuttle) and comfortable enough. What sets this place apart is its welcoming staff. We drove a long way the day we arrived and their kindness was a welcome balm to weary travelers. It went beyond the cookies at the front desk to make our stay sweeter. Mike and Shannon and the others who work here are to be commended.

Room Tip: Junior suites are spacious and very comfortable and worth the cost.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eabirch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for the review. Our staff enjoys meeting our guest and making their stay as comfortable as possible and when the guest as yourself checks out leaving you with a lasting impression that when people ask you where you stayed when in this area you can refer them to us. The whole staff here thanks you for this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews