We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beds and quiet new atmostphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
niagarafallsny
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great beds and quiet new atmostphere”
Reviewed 31 October 2010

We rested here well on the last leg of our journey.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tkasper3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    83
    90
    36
    21
    30
See reviews for
105
66
14
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Gilead, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2010

Came here with a group of ten families and one family had to leave early due to a problem at home. Desk clerk said too bad you have a contract and you have to pay anyway. I made the reservations - NO contract. Went to talk to the clerk, very politely to see what the issue was and was hit with "How many times to do I have to say this and in what language? You have a contract.". Insisted on talking to manager who was not there, but they got her on the phone. Opened their book...and guess what NO CONTRACT. Clerk rudely issued a receipt and didn't say a word. No one apologized for their childish behavior, manager or clerk. Later, I wrote a letter to the corporate office and received a form letter back. NICE. DON'T STAY HERE! There are nicer hotels close by!!

  • Stayed June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jackrob90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hebron hotels

Lancaster, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2010

My room was very nice with two queens and a sleeper. The beds were nice, but the sleeper was very typical and uncomfortable. It was fine for my 7-year old, but I wouldn't put an adult on it for sure. The pool is very small. The hotel got very crowded in the evening, and the morning breakfast bar was crowded as well. Food at the breakfast bar was okay.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kimberab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
columbus ohio
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2010

Stayed at the comfort suites on sept 18th, 2010 and have no complaints. Front desk wasn't overly friendly but check in was quick. We got into the room by 1pm. Rooms seemed very clean but didn't go looking for any evidence to ruin my thoughts:) wanted to use the pool but ran out of time. Breakfast was adequate and we had no parking troubles as people had written about before. Maybe it was the time of year we went. Overall would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luvtotravel1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, OK
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2010

This location is out by the airport and near the Creation Museum. If that's where you need to be, this is a fantastic choice. Our room was well-laid-out. There was a couch with a lamp behind on a shelf so you could sit and read someplace besides in bed and have excellent light. The bed was firm--no rolling to the middle. The AC was controlled by a thermostat instead of a dial on the unit so it was easy to adjust up or down one degree until we were comfortable. We paid $75 (includes tax) for a senior rate. Includes a very good breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank owassotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2010

Our visit here was in transit from Michigan to North Carolina. Though a little out of the way, we really were excited to see the Creation Museum. This hotelworked out great for us. The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions. The Breakfast in the morning was delicious as with most of our stays in the Choie Hotel chains! The waffles were great, but they stuck to the wafle iron. Very minor complaint, and not worth missing this great hotel!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank USMCFamilyTravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russellville, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2010

Stayed with extended family while we were visiting the Creation Museum. Everything was clean, breakfast was very good, although if you get there after 9am, it is slim pickins'. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were spacious. The front desk was helpful with directions, including printing them out for us. The pool was a little too cool and salty tasting (yuck). It was also VERY slippery around the pool, they need to install something slip resistant, not slick tile. Had to ask at the desk for more pool towels. Could see where parking could be a problem, although we found a spot on the other side of the hotel. Must be due to the flyers who leave their cars. Overall, a very nice hotel and a good value with our discount.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hmschoolheidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Property: Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing