We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place To Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed 25 June 2014

VERY QUIET HOTEL! We had reservations and check in was quick and easy. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The hotel in general was very clean. All staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel food was good and the warm chocolate chip cookies were wonderful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Wallis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (749)
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 432 of 749 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

Great hotel with excellent staff. Right at airport, though not near any amenities or shopping. My room was a little worn, some stains on chaise lounge and roll up curtain, but beds were comfortable. There is a shuttle to take you to and from airport, so you can get to Starbucks. The shuttle drivers, will also take you outside airport within a radius if you just ask. Great service!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Martha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We arrived early but didn't have to wait long to move into our rooms. We received our cookies and coffee while waiting. When the room was ready we had access to a cart to move our load into the room and had easy access. Each morning we were given clean towels, water, and coffee. We chose not to have our rooms cleaned. We were part of the Cincinnati Scotty Friends Convention. The meeting room was clean and comfortable. The food was delicious and always available, especially the coffee and cookies! Thanks for everything and lookinf forward to returning next year!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Hotel staff always had rooms and/or tables ready for our meetings with water and/or coffee to drink. The rooms were comfortable and PA systems were furnished as were podiums. The staff in general was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The hotel was stunning. The staff was high above the regular service I have received in other hotels. The food was wonderful and the room was well above the average rooms I have had stayed in over the years.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Arlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Love this hotel for it's closeness to airport & the prompt friendly shuttle. Late night flights are so much better thanks to being able to jump into a comfy bed within 5 minutes of walking out of the airport. Rooms have plenty of space, easy to work in, and arranged for ease and space. Excellent value ~ more for your money!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marcia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

clean, silent (surprising when you realize you are a few yards away from the planes), very nice in the style of big US hotels. Excellent service. Very comfortable. Highly recommendable. I was slightly disappointed by the breakfast (expensive for what it is, or rather just regular in a hotel that is beyond regular).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Thierry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
1.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Address: 2826 Terminal Dr, Hebron, KY 41048-9806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: £96 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hebron
Hebron Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing