We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I have stayed here a few times when going to the Reds baseball game. The staff is always hit and miss as far as good service. I wish I could remember the name of the girl that check us in this last time, she was the worst one so far. Hotel is nice but staff needs re-trained in customer service!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank 80cathyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CincinnatiManager, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear 80Cathyh,

It was great to hear back from you so soon and glad that we were able to resolve the issues you had encountered. Again, thank you for staying with us and please contact me the next time you are in town to ensure a perfect repeat visit.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

446 - 452 of 776 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

The hotel was very very nice. No free wifi, no free breakfast.... The pool was very small... the rooms were amazing along with the bed. food was good but expensive. service was good and helpful. would stay here again, maybe.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bluebirdinmyheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This is the second year our collectibles group has used this DoubleTree for our convention. Both years it has met or exceeded my high standards for its professional and personalized service, cleanliness, and superb banquet facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The staff here was simply fantastic. They were sincerely helpful and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the shuttle in the morning was not only prompt, but the driver was friendly and gave a sincere smile. When I travel through CVG I will certainly be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LA-Business-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Upon check in there was an issue. I presumed my rooms were paid for, but was told they were not and they needed my credit card. With all of the issues with credit cards, I did not want to provide it, but I just wanted to get checked in. I was then asked if I minded giving up my two double beds room due to a shortage at their hotel; I just agreed, but asked they'd be next to each other. When we arrived to our rooms, we were 4 doors on the opposite side of each other. To top that off, we had room service dishes outside our door. (It stayed their ALL weekend) We then contacted the front desk and asked if they could assist with transportation or new of any that can take you to the Great American Ballpark via boat. Front Desk had no idea and bellman did not either. We found the information on our own. I thank them for the Cookies at check in, but KNOW THE AREA and it's surroundings!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Chevonne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My husband and I attended a conference at the hotel in mid-June. The accommodations were first-rate and the hotel staff handled all aspects of the conference to perfection. It was a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Gayle E G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

VERY QUIET HOTEL! We had reservations and check in was quick and easy. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The hotel in general was very clean. All staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel food was good and the warm chocolate chip cookies were wonderful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Wallis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
1.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
3.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel

Address: 2826 Terminal Dr, Hebron, KY 41048-9806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: £86 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hebron
Hebron Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing