We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
34
47
65
48
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
47
65
48
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was very comfortablewafflesplace to sleepbusiness tripconvenient locationupgradingtrailerart
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I recently stayed at this super 8 and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very nice and helpful to me with any questions I had. The rooms were very clean and so was the overall hotel. Had free wifi and a hot continental breakfast. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the future if it's on my way in my travels.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kanor38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Hotel very easy to find, access was right near highway. Checked in and front desk staff was very professional, friendly & courteous. Had non-smoking king bed room. Very clean, no smoke smell. Tv was a flat screen and the cable had a lot of channels to choose from. Asked for wake-up call which came at exact time & breakfast had a lot of options with hot fresh self-made waffles. Will definitely be back. Thanks.

Room Tip: I had a non smoking king, but the entire hotel looked great.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madison w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews