We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lawrenceburg
Certificate of Excellence
Neenah, WI, United States
2 reviews
“Great stay.”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Staff was very friendly and professional, room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was a real bonus. I would definitely stay here again. This is one of the nicest Best Westerns we have visited.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Thanks for sharing Charles! We're thrilled you had a great stay and enjoyed so many aspects of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation! Please come back and see us soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    89
    21
    3
    7
See reviews for
63
92
23
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Camarillo, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The staff is very concerned with the guests having a nice stay, with all of the needs met. The location is easy to get to. Although being a small town in KY the restaurants are sparse, unless one is willing to drive a little; the distance to more restaurants is about a ten to fifteen minute drive. There are two reasonable Mexican fares within a couple minutes. The staff is very honest with what the area offers, while still maintaining an upbeat and welcoming to the area. It was a great hug for our 10 day trip. Everything in Central KY is reachable in less than an hour.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thanks for your feedback Mona. I'm glad our property provided a convenient location during your visit to central Kentucky and that our front desk staff ensured a comfortable stay! Our team is dedicated to making sure our guests have a totally satisfactory experience while visiting Lawrenceburg. We're thrilled you enjoyed your time here! I am happy to report, that within recent weeks, two new restaurants have opened within 3-4 miles from our property. We're hearing great feedback on the food selection from our guests, and we're certainly excited to have more options available in our area. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Everything was perfect about the hotel. I will definitely stay there again, and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. The service was amazing, the rooms were clean, the staff was very nice, and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. It was a very safe hotel to stay in, and I felt very safe while there on my business trip,

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 115jenniferf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thanks for your recommendation Jennifer! Our goal is for each guest to experience a great stay with clean, comfortable, and secure accommodations. It's so nice to hear that you found just that in our property. We also pride ourselves on excellent guest service and strive to make each guest feel at home, while they're on the road. We're thrilled you had a great stay and hope you will return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I have stayed at BW Lawrenceburg off and on for several years now. Every time is a great experience. From the cleaning staff, all the way up to the general manager, everyone is friendly and helpful. The general manager has been particuliarly helpful in managing some special requests my dad and I have had. There is an excellent breakfast that starts early compared to other hotels, which is so nice for my schedule. I highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thanks for your recommendation Jacob! We certainly appreciate your loyalty to Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn. We're always excited to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We've learned many of our guests are early risers, so we start breakfast each morning at 5:30am. I'm happy this accommodates your schedule as well. Please come and visit us again soon. As always, we appreciate you as a loyal customer and look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Excellent hotel, very reasonably priced, very very clean & comfortable. Had very nice breakfast items they were yummy. Stayed in the winter months so did not use the pool but it looked in very nice condition would definitely use if staying in the summer months. Would absolutely stay here again, all the staff very nice and helpful......

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. I'm so glad you enjoyed your guest room and our New HOT Breakfast at Best Western Lawrenceburg! Thank you also for your kind words regarding our staff. They work very hard to ensure each guest has a great stay. We hope you will come back in the summer months so that you can enjoy our outdoor pool. It will open Memorial Day Weekend. Come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowling Green, KY, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

I find this hotel well situated to friends, as well as easy access to Frankfort and Lexington for business travel. There are several points of intrest nearby. There are some great little niche shops in downtown Lawrenceburg. There are some very good places to eat.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Thanks for your review Elaine! We're so happy to have you as a loyal guest and also glad to learn you have found our location a very convenient stop during your travels. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
90 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

There's little choice of where to stay in Lawrenceburg, but I'm glad this is one of them. Not far from the interstate or Frankfort. Nice rooms, very clean and good food. Staff was very friendly. I would go out of my way to stay here again. One thing that is a drawback is the lack if a fridge or microwave in the rooms.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank dleathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magen H, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! I'm very pleased to hear that you found our Best Western a convenient and satisfactory option during your travels. Our goal is for each guest to experience clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly service.We're thrilled you found these qualities in our property. We agree that having a refrigerator is a convenient amenity. Although we do not have them in all of our guest rooms yet, we're happy to provide them upon request. We do hope to have all rooms equipped in the near future. Thanks again for your feedback. It is very important to us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceburg
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Frankfort
Hampton Inn Frankfort
#1 of 10 in Frankfort
545 reviews
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
12.5 mi away
Bluegrass Inn
Bluegrass Inn
#4 of 10 in Frankfort
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington Medical Center
12.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankfort
19.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#44 of 71 in Lexington
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn

Property: Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn
Address: 200 Plaza Dr, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342-9075
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lawrenceburg
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lawrenceburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn is conveniently located within a few miles of both Interstate I-64 and Martha Layne Collins (Formerly Bluegrass) Parkway. Lawrenceburg is home to world-renowned Wild Turkey and Four Roses Distilleries, making us an ideal location for visitors of the Kentucky Bourbon Trail! Whether you're touring the area, on business, or just passing through, visit Best Western and enjoy all of our amenities. We offer a Complimentary HOT Breakfast, High-Speed Wireless Internet, Outdoor Pool, Fitness Center, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lawrenceburg Hotel Lawrenceburg
Lawrenceburg Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing