We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I stayed this Hotel, it was good. But, there weren't many selection of restaurant in Lebenon, KY, so I reccomend you make sure you eat before you checked in or prepared some plan for dinner, if you will stay this area. There are some fast-food restaurant, a couple US style restaurants, and Chaines Buffet in Lebanon, KY.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Akira T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn in Lebanon, KY and I highly recommend this hotel to any traveler in the area. Super nice people. Many places to eat and no traffic. Everyone at the Hampton Inn was great. Very clean and a great staff.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The staff was very helpful and courteous. This hotel is literally in the middle of nowhere, but the front desk staff gave us great directions to restaurants. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the complimentary breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

small rooms But pretty much the only place to stay in town. Staff was friendly but after a long day wasnt able to get into the room to relax. Even the master key wouldnt work. Had to stay in another room until a maintenance person could come in.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Reggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

There are not many options in the area, so we weren't sure what to expect from this small town hotel (we'd had a bad experience in another small town close by). Our stay was a nice surprise, as other reviews have said the staff is friendly, the lobby inviting, and our room was quiet, clean, and we got a great nights sleep.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank RH641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

AWESOMENESS - hotel was very nice along with the staff...very welcoming .... breakfast every morning was a hit and very fresh. Location of the Hotel was perfect and you could get anywhere from there. highly recommend and props to the staff very friendly and helpful!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Billy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This was a great experience. Everyone there was courteous,helpful and knowledgeable about the area. I even got a little history for FREE!! LOL It is always good to learn about the area you stay and there was a lot of interesting things about this place. I will send my friends to thins quaint community and to this well run hotel. You won't beat it!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jarvis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bardstown
Hampton Inn Bardstown
#1 of 8 in Bardstown
761 reviews
19.7 mi away
General Nelson Inn
General Nelson Inn
#2 of 8 in Bardstown
114 reviews
16.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Old Bardstown Inn
Old Bardstown Inn
#4 of 8 in Bardstown
95 reviews
15.6 mi away
Best Western Campbellsville Inn
Best Western Campbellsville Inn
#1 of 5 in Campbellsville
207 reviews
8.0 mi away
1851 Historic Maple Hill Manor Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Address: 1125 N Loretto Rd, Lebanon, KY 40033-8141
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: £92 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Lebanon houses 58 rooms, smoking and non-smoking rooms available, free high speed internet, complimentary hot breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, indoor heated pool and fitness center. Sitting on the out skirts of town, you will find our hotel nestled among the rolling hills of the Bluegrass State. A very quite relaxing stay is what you can expect at the Hampton Inn Lebanon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing