We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport
Ranked #22 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Great hotel. New and very clean. Spacious rooms...very friendly desk personnel. Nearby restaurant Bru Burger was best burger in a long time! Loved this hotel..close to attractions. Quiet rooms. Good breakfast too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

We stayed in a 2 BR unit which works great for our family. All was great with room. Staff was all wonderful. Only item not up to par was a marginal breakfast around 9 am. Eggs & other hot items were cold. 2nd morning was better, but still not as good as normal at other Residence Inns we have stayed at. Yes we do highly recommend the hotel and will stay here again when in Lexington.

Room Tip: Top floor is always great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TarHeelsareBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed here recently for one night with my wife and 4 yr. old daughter. The room was fantastic with nice decoration, a comfy bed, and a very clean bathroom. The free breakfast which had waffles, sausage hash, eggs, hash browns cakes, and juices to mention a few was tasty and plentiful. But the hit was the amazingly clean pool and hot tub. My daughter and I had a blast until midnight then got up early to eat and swim some more. This is my favorite place to stay in Lex now and we will return soon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

I love this hotel. Great service, great breakfast, comfortable rooms.i just don't want to tell you about it because I want to be sure a room is free when I get there!

The exercise room is quite good. The coffee and hot water is always hot and the oatmeal is usually pretty good. Lots of yogurt options. Plenty of space in the rooms and having a full kitchen is nice. Overall great!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank kris w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We had reservation at Fairfield Inn but a pipe burst the night before and the pool was not up and running. They called the Residence and you all had us a room immediately and matched our rate at Fairfield. The rooms were beautiful the pool and exercise room were amazing. Thank you for everything. We will be back!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommasmunchkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Have stayed at a couple different hotels in Lexington and this has been the best. Very comfortable and clean, plenty of room in the suites, etc. Staff was very friendly as well. Didn't eat there but the complimentary breakfast looked good as well. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveskeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

This hotel is minutes from a great mall, shopping and wonderful restaurants. That said, it's a shame because this is a hotel you want to spend more time in! Very comfortable, clean with gracious staff. The beds are quality, nice sitting area with kitchenette. I wish we could have had one more night!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Thelmaharper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lexington Keeneland/Airport
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Keeneland Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington South-Keeneland/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#43 of 71 in Lexington
164 reviews
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport

Address: 3110 Wall St, Lexington, KY 40513-1710
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lexington
#2 Business Hotel in Lexington
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
Price Range: £102 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Marriott hotel in Lexington, KY offers a convenient location near the Blue Grass Airport and the University of Kentucky. We are in the ideal spot to fill all your travel and/or vacation needs with only a short drive to many Lexington attractions including Keeneland and the Red Mile. The Fayette Mall, the largest mall in Lexington, is only 2 miles from our Residence Inn hotel. Other nearby Lexington attractions include Rupp Arena, Commonwealth Stadium, and Transylvania University. The Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport provides full hotel suites featuring a furnished kitchen, work desk, and free WiFi. The hotel includes free breakfast, a laundry facility, fitness center, indoor pool & hot tub. We are a pet-friendly property and provide a free airport shuttle to and from the hotel. Marriott Rewards members will earn points while staying at our Marriott in Lexington, KY. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Lexington Keeneland / Airport Hotel Lexington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing