We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Lexington South/Hamburg Place
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
47
44
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
44
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationgreat steakhousequick one night stayarriving lateroom typerestaurants and shoppinghave stayed here several timesthe hotel is cleanworkout roomfront desk staffindoor poolstaff was friendlyeasy accesswould definitely stay here againlobbyinterstatecarpet
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2012

We stayed here on our way back from Tennessee as we chased down all the Harley dealers we could spot. Most money ever spent for a night and was told we were getting the last patio room. It barely fit two chairs and faced a factory. Not a good view, could have been warned. Great restaurant across the street, super service and awesome food. Yep, harley was down the road.

Room Tip: confirm where the room will be. The back is nothing to look at and confirm the size of balcony before signing.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ontario_Elly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Had a nice stay here, very clean facility with comfortable beds. Hotel seems to be fairly new. Good location with lots of restaurants, shops nearby. The Internet connection was terrible, intermittent and requires constant login. Don't understand why hotels, especially within this quality brand, cannot get a handle on such a basic 21st century necessity!!

Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Dc2011dc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We picked this hotel randomly, in hopes that it would live up to our expectations. I have to say this hotel exceeded them! Like everyone else has noted, you can tell this hotel was recently updated. It's very neat and clean inside. The lobby was quite modern and had a very large interactive tv screen that gives you directions to and reviews of local places. You could smell the new carpet smell in the stairwells. Our room was on the 2nd floor. It was very nice inside and I loved how the sink and mirror were separate from the actual shower and toilet. The room was pretty spacious with the two double beds and fairly quiet. We did hear part of a wedding party that was taking place on the outdoor patio out back, but nothing to keep us awake. Overall, I rate this hotel highly and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank volsgirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

This hotel has been complete renovated in the past 8 months (renovations are completely done now) which made a huge difference. The single king bed standard rooms are surprisingly large, standard 2 queen are very standard hotel rooms. Recently added mini fridges to every room. Great restaurants and shopping right across Man o War, and one of the best steak houses I have ever been to 20 feet away. The front desk staff is very friendly, although I spend more than 15 weeks a year here, so I have gotten to know most of them. Very good rates, especially if you book ahead or book online and prepay a deposit.

Room Tip: No room service/bar service, but nice coffee shop with limited breakfast in lobby
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alyssa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2012

We stayed at this hotel on points for one night on a weekend "getaway" to Lexington and were extremely pleased.

The Lobby:
Entering the hotel, we were warmly greeted by the front desk clerk in the brand new lobby that was decorated in a contemporary vibe with rich colors. Loved the two stations where boarding passes can be printed, in addition to the two computers with printers centrally located by the complimentary coffee station, which had delicious, freshly brewed coffee the next morning. For those wanting a more robust cup a' joe, the in-house Starbucks was just steps away.

The Room:
We found our room with 2 queen beds impeccable, spotless and again newly decorated in rich colors in modern style. Within 10 minutes of arriving, the front desk called to see if the room was to our liking. The bed linens were extremely comfortable, and were even available for purchase in a brochure in the room. The mini fridge was a nice touch. I would have LOVED a microwave. Unlike some hotels that renovate but "forget" the bathroom, it, too, was nicely updated.

Bonus feature: FREE Wi-Fi--much appreciated, since some hotels seem to want to charge for that, which is ridiculous.

Pool:
It is a bit on the small side, but my two sons enjoyed it thoroughly and had it all to themselves.

This hotel is centrally located to I-75 and is surrounded by shops and restaurants. It is an OUTSTANDING value. Whether business or pleasure brings me to Lexington, I will definitely return!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lvethebluewaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews