We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$103
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$151
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$248
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
US$219
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
322
243
103
74
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
243
103
74
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpet friendly hotelthe breakfast areastaff was friendlybreakfast was excellenteasy accessshopping and restaurantsoff the highwayconvenient locationcracker barrelfront desk staffwould stay here againgreat place to stayhot breakfastwafflesparking lotvery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
590 - 595 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I checked into the hotel after midnight and the front desk clerk, Richard, was extremely courteous and efficient. He even asked me if I needed a wake up call. The room was wonderful - very clean and neat. The breakfast was excellent and the breakfast area was kept clean and neat - no overflowing garbarge case. A wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Melissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky R, General Manager at Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are very glad you had an excellent stay and hope that if you are in the area again you stay at our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Excellent for 1 night stay while on the highway. Chain and fast food restaurants are close at hand. The rooms were quiet , despite being near the exit ramp of the highway. Complimentary breakfast was just right, and featured oatmeal.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JohnSamet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky R, General Manager at Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon. Thank you for taking the time to write the review of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I stay at this hotel several times a year & it is right across from Rupp Arena for comicon conventions. I am not a comicon fan but seeing the elaborate costumes of people passing by is lots of fun. The lounge & restaurant serve adequate food & there are other restaurants nearby in close walking distance. The parking garage is easy & the rooms are comfortable. Wi-Fi costs 9.99 extra @day. Breakfast is served in the 1st floor restaurant for an addt'l charge.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front looking out to the park, shops & activity. I usually take the one they assign & it is always on this side....a nice view.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonja R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

My husband and I have just returned from a four night stay at this Hampton Inn. We will definitely stay here again next year for the Rolex Horse Trials. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very nice. The breakfasts were alright... nothing out of the ordinary and might have included more fruit but was perfectly acceptable. This hotel is only a fifteen minute drive to the horse park baring traffic which is awful on Sat. There are lots of restaurants within a fifteen minute drive.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Betsy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky R, General Manager at Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you for writing the review on our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to have you return next year for the Rolex.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The Hampton Inn in Lexington is a great value for anyone travelling to the area. The hotel has a great staff, is conveniently located, quiet well equipped rooms, comfortable beds and an outstanding breakfast. It was one of the best I have seen in a hotel in quite awhile. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky R, General Manager at Hampton Inn I-75 Lexington/Hamburg Area, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. So often it is only the bad things you hear out of guests experiences. It is very nice to hear the good. We hope you come back and stay at our hotel again. And thank you again for the "Sweet" words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews