We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Short term stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg
Ranked #11 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Whitmore Lake, Michigan, USA
1
Reviewed 18 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (838)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

522 - 528 of 838 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2013

The facility looks like new inside. The employees were friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Having a thermostat in the room was great. I requested that no room fragrances be used (allergies) and they complied. Bed was comfortable, breakfast more than adequate. We will stay there again next month and each time we drive through.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank traveltothekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Perfectly ordinary suburban hotel that was clean and well sized. Fitness center was poor, but the big issue was inconsistent wifi. I was unable to get any work done, as even in the best case I was being forced to reconnect every 20 minutes.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itsmrdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank mikejana4
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank pwc1962
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We overnighted at this hotel on our way south. The pool was just right, the beds comfortable, the staff kind and helpful. The rates are reasonable. The walls are solid so the sounds do not carry between rooms. I do wish that hotels had bellhops for transporting luggage and a little more staff in evidence. However, our stay was fine.
I will definitely stay here my next time through.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

On our trip to Florida we overnighted in this hotel. It was a great experience from the front desk right through to checkout. The rooms have been nicely updated and were spotless. It was a good dog friendly hotel and we will stay here again. Our only recommendation would be to improve e breakfast selection.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb6827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
6.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington
10.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington
4.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Lexington
Hyatt Place Lexington
#8 of 71 in Lexington
699 reviews
6.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#19 of 71 in Lexington
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg

Address: 100 Canebrake Dr, Lexington, KY 40509-9465
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#9 Family Hotel in Lexington
#20 Business Hotel in Lexington
Price Range: £74 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Lexington South / Hamburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lexington South Hotel Lexington
La Quinta Lexington
Lexington Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Lexington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing