We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good break fast”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #144 of 901 Restaurants in Lexington
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“good break fast”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

look more like to an European style.it is good place for hot tea, coffee, and chocolate. Most of Bread's kinds taste good. They have free wireless connectivity. it is a good place for meeting or personal computer work. however prices can be high for small orders.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fabrice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    18
    7
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
84 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Although we had to stand in line and wait for a little while, our breakfast was worth it. It was all hot and fresh. The oatmeal was very good with fresh fruit. We found it to be a very pleasant dining experience and we were pleased with the quality of the breakfast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelGal584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed 26 August 2013

You have to try the soup....corn chowder or black bean, both are terrific! The Tuesday special is worth the drive...13 bagels and a tub of cream cheese for 6.99!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Valari J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Food is not that great and costs too much. Worst of all are the employees,specifically the catering dept. They look like they are high all the time and we know there are in the open illicit affairs taking place at this loc. They should be ashamed of their behavior.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gingin22747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“awful”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I am trying to understand what is the best thing that Panera offers and I have a hard time to come up with any. I had a chicken sandwich once there and I hated it. The food is overpriced and it tasted worse than what I could prepare at home (and I am not a good cook) So what is the point of spending money at a place like Panera? Beats me.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank abrams123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Lexington, KY
 
Lexington, KY
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing