We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meh. Very Meh. ”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #240 of 977 Restaurants in Lexington
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Logan’s has a simple menu that should produce great classic flavor. Three meals were universally bland and less than memorable. If looking to chain dine off I-75, Logan’s will keep hunger at bay.

Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're sorry to hear this, Brian. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We sat at the bar and had dinner and drinks. Nice selection of beer and other drinks. We had the top sirloin steak, house salad, and baked potatoes. All were perfect.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, Allen. We're happy you enjoyed it and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Don't get me wrong, cleaning is good, but I don't really enjoy it to the extent done around us as was done tonight. We were a party of three, passing through after long weekend of driving, stopped in on this Sunday for dinner at around 8:00pm (closing is 10:00). Was not busy at all, waitress was awesome, and food was okay, but no sooner had we sat down than the cleaning frenzy started right beside us. VIGOROUS sweeping of peanut shells off floor started, and then same dirty broom being used to sweep out the seats. We did not see the seats being wiped down with any wet rag or solution to sanitize. We were there about an hour and a half to eat and this cleaning went on pretty much constantly right beside us, and around our area with at least two other staff joining in before we left. I get it being Sunday, late, and people wanting to get things done to go home, and normally wouldn't even right a negative review because I know how hard people in service industry must work. However, there were only four other tables, plus ours, being occupied right in the same part of the whole main dining area, and I would think those few tables could have waited until people got done with their meals. Just didn't like the idea of all that dirt possibly getting kicked up all around us as we ate, little alone the distraction of the frenzied cleaning going on right around our small occupied area of the entire restaurant.

Thank theblackguitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Not a place for when you're in a hurry, service is extremely slow. It took well over an hour to have lunch. And the food does not justify the wait; the meat was rather tough, and their "medium rare" is actually med-well. But after the time it took to come to the table, you don't send it back...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lemca13090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Stopped here for dinner and ordered the 6OZ steak and sweet potato and salad and a glass of wine and everything was great. steak was perfect and the glass of wine top it off wonderful. staff waiting on me was great. will return to this place again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spottedhawk90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, cs at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We're happy you enjoyed it and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing