We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
Ranked #4 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Certificate of Excellence
Buffalo
2 reviews
“EXCELLENT!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The front desk staff was friendly and excellent at check in. The room was beautiful and sparkling. Great restaurants were in the immediate area. Some were even within walking distance of the hotel, Breakfast items were varied and good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Ben M:

I really want to thank you for taking the time to post a review. I'm happy to see that you had a great experience with our associates while staying with us. Please keep our hotel in mind the next time you are staying in the Lexington area.

Kind regards,

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    310
    100
    26
    10
    6
See reviews for
172
112
19
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Would stay here again, everything was great- large quiet room, extremely clean and in great condition. The employees were accommodating. Loved the kitchenette with a 2 burner stove top, dishwasher, full size fridge, and microwave.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Denise165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Denise165:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We always appreciate the feedback we receive from loyal customers like you. Our large fully equipped kitchens are great while traveling on business or leisure alike. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are passing through the area.

Kind regards,

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Homewood Suites during the Kentucky Rolex. The hotel was located right off the interstate with lots of very nice restaurants and great high quality shopping at your door step. Couldn't ask for a better location. About a 15 min drive to the horse park.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lmdegrasse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Lmdegrasse:

I want to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm pleased to see that you had a great visit to our hotel. The Rolex 3-Day event is always an exciting time while visiting Lexington. We look forward to seeing you next year if not sooner!

Take care,

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgetown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

My stay at Homewood Suites in the Hamburg area of Lexington was excellent. Incredibly clean, huge room, very comfy bed. The room had a large fridge/freezer in the kitchen which was a welcome surprise. Walking distance to a couple of places to eat (including steak) and quick drive to anything you'd need or want to shop for. Great place!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank novamatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Novamatt,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our success is dependent on the feedback we get from loyal customers like you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your next stay with us feel more like home.

Kind regards,

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coldiron, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We always stay at this hotel. A big refrigerator with a full-size freezer is wonderful as we come to Lexington to get frozen items we can't get where we live. This hotel offers wonderful accomodations and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank ChrissyC7525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Christine C.,

I want to thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I'm pleased to see that you had a great visit with us. We did upgrade all of our bedding a few months back, I'm glad you enjoyed your overnight stay. Please keep our hotel in mind the next time you are visiting Lexington.

Have a great day!

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardendale, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014

very roomy, clean and comfortable. My sleep was actually better in your room than I usually have at home, due to the comfort of the matress, pillows as well as the peace and quiet. I am impressed with the environmental friendly plan of only laundering those items that must be laundered instead of daily pulling of all linen. I will use your suites again if the need arrises

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Tracy H,

Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent visit. I'm pleased to see that you had a great time while staying in Lexington. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Have a great day,

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I checked into this hotel last minute due to issues with another chain hotel. The night clerk was great. I had called a different location and she took care of it and still had a nice, clean room for me.
Breakfast was okay, the room was perfect. Loved the kitchen and separate room for seating & sleeping.
This will be my home away from home, when I'm in the Lexington area. It close to lots of restaurants, Walgreens and tons of shopping. And right off I-75

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank MaxxWhite216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Jeriesha,

Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay. I'm pleased to see that our associates took great care of you during your visit. We all look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Lexington area.

Kind regards,

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Lexington
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington
5.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington University / Medical Center
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Lexington
Hyatt Place Lexington
#11 of 71 in Lexington
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
Address: 2033 Bryant Rd, Lexington, KY 40509-9427
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#2 Family Hotel in Lexington
#9 Business Hotel in Lexington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A home base for visitors to Lexington Welcome to our Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Lexington-Hamburg hotel. Situated in the Hamburg Pavilion in the heart of Kentucky horse country and only minutes from downtown Lexington and major attractions, our Lexington, Kentucky hotel offers easy access to premier shopping opportunities and a fantastic range of restaurants. Enjoy a warm welcome at our Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Lexington-Hamburg hotel. Offering a comforting, home-away-from-home atmosphere. Spread out in one of our spacious two-room suites on a comfortable bed and enjoy free high-speed internet access and a fully equipped kitchen. Indulge in an included hot full breakfast and enjoy friendly, helpful service at our Lexington, Kentucky hotel. Enjoy free internet access and excellent business and meeting facilities. After an exciting day discovering Lexington or a long day in the business center, refresh in our outdoor pool and enjoy the included evening social* from Monday through Thursday at our warm and inviting Homewood Suites by Hilton(R) Lexington-Hamburg hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Lexington - Hamburg Hotel Lexington
Homewood Lexington
Hilton Lexington
Lexington Homewood Suites
Lexington Hilton
Homewood Suites Lexington Hamburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing