We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #51 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Reviewed 24 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mskaty, General Manager at Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,065)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

965 - 971 of 1,065 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2013

The room was a good size for me and my daughter. The pool was fine, but the restaurant was horrid. This wasn't as big of a deal, but the wifi didn't work at all. I could sign in but couldn't get a signal strong enough to do anything.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

We stay whenever we come to Lexington . I love the tempurpedic mattresses! Very pleasant, quiet, which is important to both of us. Convenient to the interstate but sets back a little from the road, so you never hear traffic. The staff has always been helpful and friendly.


  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#38 of 71 in Lexington
228 reviews
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington
2.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
#45 of 71 in Lexington
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Lexington
La Quinta Inn Lexington
#50 of 71 in Lexington
443 reviews
2.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North
3.0 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 2143 N Broadway, Lexington, KY 40505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range: £39 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Please Pardon Our Dust!!! Hotel Public Area's, Dinning area, Lounge and all meeting space currently under renovations to Better Serve You. Our Shuttle Service is free to our Guests for Pickup or Delivery to the LEX airport but must be schedule 42 hours prior to arrival. There is a $150 Deposit required by all guest upon check-in to ensure no smoking or damages to our rooms and will be refunded upon check-out if no evidence of smoking or damages found. It can be paid by Credit Card or Cash. If paying by credit card there will be a $150 hold put against the card which will be release upon check out if all is ok, but may take 3 to 7 days to return to your account based on your Banks Polices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Lexington
Lexington Ramada
Ramada Lexington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing