We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel Conference Center North(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$140
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$248
US$219
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$194
US$153
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,154)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveller rating
208
246
262
250
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
246
262
250
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice staywould stay againcomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendlyjoshuainterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,011 - 1,016 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel was dirty and the showers in several rooms were filled with bugs. I had to change rooms and was given keys to a room occupied by someone . Also, I was charged fees and taxes in excess of $30 per night

Room Tip: I will not even rate this hotel because it was that horrible!!!!
Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

An older property that shows some wear. The room was large and clean. Very quiet and had an excellent breakfast with many choices. A drawback is the hotel is very lengthy with lots of stairs. Overall for $65 it was a solid value. Interesting to see that this hotel is the choice of the SAL(South Atlantic League) baseball teams.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmyankee15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I was very dissappointed with this motel. It was not clean, There was mold in the refridgerator. We made several long walks to the front desk because no on was there to answer the phone. We finally got towels for the pool only to find it completly full of small children having a birthday party. There were 28 in the pool and 18 in the hot tub. After a child related incident we were told it would not be safe in the water for 24 hours so we gave up on that. The pool was the reason we picked this motel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews