We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service! Yummy breakfast buffet.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #48 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Rooms showed some wear from use, but clean and fresh smelling. Comfy beds. Plenty of pillows. And Mike at the front desk was awesome! We got in late after a long drive, and he was very friendly. The breakfast was awesome! I was expecting muffins and donuts, but it was a full buffet.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariejennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

928 - 934 of 1,111 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Erica H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Valarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This hotel was one of the most affordable in the area, which is why we mainly chose to stay here. The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and courteous, and the complementary breakfast was average. Overall an average hotel, but I would stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 722ab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
Red Roof Inn Lexington North
#38 of 71 in Lexington
235 reviews
2.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
#46 of 71 in Lexington
922 reviews
3 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Lexington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Lexington
WoodSpring Suites Lexington
#49 of 71 in Lexington
56 reviews
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington
9 mi away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 2143 N Broadway, Lexington, KY 40505-1753
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 71 Hotels in Lexington
Price Range: £38 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Please Pardon Our Dust!!! Hotel Public Area's, Dinning area, Lounge and all meeting space currently under renovations to Better Serve You. Our Shuttle Service is free to our Guests for Pickup or Delivery to the LEX airport but must be schedule 42 hours prior to arrival. There is a $150 Deposit required by all guest upon check-in to ensure no smoking or damages to our rooms and will be refunded upon check-out if no evidence of smoking or damages found. It can be paid by Credit Card or Cash. If paying by credit card there will be a $150 hold put against the card which will be release upon check out if all is ok, but may take 3 to 7 days to return to your account based on your Banks Polices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Lexington North Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Lexington
Lexington Ramada
Ramada Lexington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing