We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Westgate Inn(London)(Great Value!)
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn London I-75(London)(Great Value!)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(London)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(London)(Great Value!)
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
372
187
60
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
372
187
60
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staythe breakfast areabed was comfortablecoupon bookgreat breakfastenjoyed our staygreat customer serviceclean roomsstay there againwafflesstaff was very friendlyexcellent stayback homefront desk clerksausagenice roomsteak and shake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 667 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

All the staff I encourntered were pleasant and helpful. I loved the pool and was grateful they opened it up a bit early that morning so I could enjoy it before I checked out. My room was cozy. The breakfast area was clean and staffed by a very lovely woman.

Room Tip: If you are a non smoker be sure to ask for a room that is on the "inside" of the building.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that our staff were able to accommodate you with all of your needs during your stay. Our staff will go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and welcome. We are pleased that we accomplished that for you. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

GREAT value for the money, the staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The hotel was VERY CLEAN and well maintained. We would stay there again! Not sure why they are rated number two within the area hotels, they should be number one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbara m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are very glad that you were able to take advantage of our great prices and rooms. Thank you for believing that we should be the number one hotel in the area, we do strive to be. We do look forward to your next visit to London, Ky., and to our hotel. Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

First and foremost is the courtesy of a great staff. i was treated very well by Kim Mahan, Tracy,Browning, Sarah Jones, and Mathew McQueen. They gave me good advice on dining, discount coupons, and local attractions. And Mathew gave me IT assistance!

The rooms are luxurious and the facility is aesthetically laid out around a heated pool. It is easy to find because it is very close to the highway.

Breakfast was tasty, filling, adequate, and offered variety of choice.

Room Tip: Some rooms are located around the pool
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nickolas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your praise of our hotel and staff. We do take pride in customer service and are pleased that you have experienced that greatly. We are honored to have had the opportunity to provide you with the best in service and accommodation. Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn & Suites. We look forward to assisting you again for you lodging needs. Again, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We had fantastic experience 2 years in a row staying in this hotel. The members of the Baymont, London, Ky staff were outstanding and provided excellent customer service. The hotel had absolutely everything, spacious, clean, quiet rooms with cozy beds and a delicious breakfast. With their attractive rate, we look forward to staying again next summer!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank your review and appraise of our hotel and staff. We are pleased that you had a great stay with us. We are also pleased that you had great amenities, and great breakfast. We do take pride in giving the best of the best in customer service and quality. Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This wasn't our 1st option, but it did the trick. Originally went to the Hampton Inn but they were full and pointed us to here along with a 10% discount. The bathroom floor was wet when we got there and it was extremely hard to get the hotel door open. I had to use all of my body weight. The carpet was dirty and turned your socks black. It had a nice fridge, and besides the dirty carpet, it was clean. The noise wasn't too bad for a place that's right next to I-75. It was an okay stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CAB2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontinn2075, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites London KY, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for submitting a review. We are glad that your stay was adequate. The issues that you have expressed have been discussed and resolved. We do hope that you give us another opportunity to provide you with the best in service and accommodations. Again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews