We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
Nearby Hotels
US$165
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$209
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Breckinridge Inn(Louisville)
US$80
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$177
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$347
US$319
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$222
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brown Hotel(Louisville)
US$248
US$205
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,358)
Filter reviews
1,358 results
Traveller rating
488
517
229
76
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
517
229
76
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelrooms are smallcontinental breakfastroom was cleanyogurtqueen bedcracker barrelwould stay againplace to sleepice machineone night staybreakfast areabiscuits and gravyfront desk clerknon smoking roomthird floorwe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
954 - 959 of 1,358 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Microtel in east Louisville for a three day weekend and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Turndown service was great and we never had to ask for extra or fresh linens. The front desk provided an iron and ironing board upon request and they were available around the clock for anything we needed. Small room but that was to be expected and I spent the majority of my time exploring Louisville so it didn't matter. Quiet, easy experience and will definitely stay again!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank ddchristian07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vani B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The hotel is not hard to find at all, and it is right in the heart of everything. the staff was super friendly, and knowledgeable of the area and the best places to eat. Further, if you need directions to some where they are more then happy to provide.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Nicholas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vani B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel as we were traveling long distance. The hotel was clean and tidy. The beds were really comfortable & had nice sheets. The manager was friendly and got us checked in quickly. The biggest problem I have is that Wyndham keeps spamming my inbox with annoying emails. And you can't just opt out like most emails, you have to jump through hoops. In the future I will avoid Wyndham owned properties. If I wanted to get their excessive offers, I would have asked.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Trisha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vani B, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Louisville East, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for your valued review and glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations related to cleanliness.We sincerely apologize for getting emails from Wyndham.You can request to opt out by calling 1866 996 7937.If you need any further assistance please contact us.

Thank you and look forward to serve you better in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews