We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pedaling Postmasters”

The Thirsty Pedaler
Ranked #1 of 62 Nightlife in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The Thirsty Pedaler is pedaling barcrawl of downtown Louisville. It seats up to 16 pedalers and we provide the driver. We stop at two bar/restaurants along our crazy pedaling barcrawl. Half the time you will be pedaling and the other half of the time, we will take you to some of the hottest bars in Louisville. We have a sound system so update your music playlist and bring your smartphone with you! The tours can be booked for private events (bachelorette,bachelor,birthday), or meet some new friends on one of our public tours.
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We had an awesome time! This is a must-do in Louisville! Our driver, Erin, was great. We stopped at some fun places that we would have never known to go to!

Thank Jgarris82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottybC130, Owner at The Thirsty Pedaler, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Erin is a sweetie:) So glad you had a good time. Come back and enjoy our haunted halloween tours. So much fun to learn about spirits with some "spirits."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 7 reviews
"garage bar"
in 5 reviews
"three bars"
in 4 reviews
"whiskey bar"
in 2 reviews
"girls night"
in 2 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
"downtown louisville"
in 5 reviews
"katie"
in 10 reviews
"pedaling"
in 12 reviews
"driver"
in 27 reviews
"stops"
in 8 reviews
"troll"
in 4 reviews
"blast"
in 19 reviews
"ride"
in 10 reviews
"grain"
in 3 reviews
Filter

21 - 25 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017

Great fun and we all appreciated our awesome driver, Sam giving us the ride of our life! We will do this again!

Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jen S, Owner at The Thirsty Pedaler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Awesome! Thank you for the review:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The Thirsty Pedaler with Nathan was awesome! Everything went smoothly and we all had a blast along the way. Thanks for a great time, we'll definitely be back.

Thank katieb1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jen S, Owner at The Thirsty Pedaler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Nathan is so awesome. Thank you so much for the response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

This was a blast! Sean was our driver and he was great! Very personable and helpful! I definitely foresee doing this again!

Thank guardrock1342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jen S, Owner at The Thirsty Pedaler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Great, we hope to see you again:) Thank you for the 5 star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Sharing 2 friends Birthday party (60th) on the Thirsty Pedaler...such fun, our driver (Sam) was AWSOME! 2nd time in 1 week that I did it! Both times such a BLAST! Highly recommend for a group adventure!

Thank Amylouisville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jen S, Owner at The Thirsty Pedaler, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Love hearing you spent your 60th with us. Thank you so much. Sam is a great driver:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Thirsty Pedaler also viewed

 

Been to The Thirsty Pedaler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing