We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
583
124
29
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
124
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jason's deli bedroom suite great hotel full kitchen home away from home small kitchen would stay here again breakfast staff complimentary breakfast living area perfect stay outdoor pool we've stayed restaurants and shopping would highly recommend this hotel up to date comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2013

This is the second time staying at this hotel and once again I was very satisfied with the stay. The staff was great and the room was comfortable. We did not have any problems while we were there. The guests were quite as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here on future visits.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I felt safe, secure, and so comfortable in the amazing pillowtop beds and down/egyptian cotton linens. I can't wait to go back next year. The rooms were sound proof and I didn't hear a single noise from next door or in the hallway it was magnificent. I've always trusted the Hilton Family Hotels and this hotel can show you why!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tiffany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Upon check in Karen, at the front desk set the tone for a very pleasant stay. She made us feel more than welcomed and went out of her way to ensure our needs were meet, not only at check in, but whenever we seen her. She is a real asset to this facility and makes it top notched..

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We've stayed here on several occasions. This place is a good deal if you share the 2BR Suite with a coworker. However, single rooms are expensive given the variety of competition in the area. Breakfast offerings are pretty good, however on this recent visit the evening offerings were not well-stocked and nearly out of food within 30 minutes of the night meal. Good location in East Louisville. Fitness center is tiny and hot inside. I can deal with the 3 machines available but the temperature needs to be lower than the mid 70's with no way to lower or add any air flow.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We liked the complimentary breakfast AND dinner!
We were also able to get a two bedroom suite so we could all spread out and have privacy.
But we were disappointed that the pool and hot tub were outside and not open for the season yet.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews