We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
588
127
29
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
588
127
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jason's deli bedroom suite great hotel full kitchen home away from home extended stay complimentary breakfast breakfast staff would highly recommend this hotel definitely stay here again outdoor pool living area up to date a great stay comfortable beds front desk clerk oatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Visited week of April 22nd. Always happy to stay at this location when visiting Louisville Area. Appears to be a very well built, well maintained hotel with quiet rooms. Attentive staff and nice breakfasts.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

This is the second time staying at this hotel and once again I was very satisfied with the stay. The staff was great and the room was comfortable. We did not have any problems while we were there. The guests were quite as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here on future visits.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I felt safe, secure, and so comfortable in the amazing pillowtop beds and down/egyptian cotton linens. I can't wait to go back next year. The rooms were sound proof and I didn't hear a single noise from next door or in the hallway it was magnificent. I've always trusted the Hilton Family Hotels and this hotel can show you why!

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tiffany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Upon check in Karen, at the front desk set the tone for a very pleasant stay. She made us feel more than welcomed and went out of her way to ensure our needs were meet, not only at check in, but whenever we seen her. She is a real asset to this facility and makes it top notched..

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We've stayed here on several occasions. This place is a good deal if you share the 2BR Suite with a coworker. However, single rooms are expensive given the variety of competition in the area. Breakfast offerings are pretty good, however on this recent visit the evening offerings were not well-stocked and nearly out of food within 30 minutes of the night meal. Good location in East Louisville. Fitness center is tiny and hot inside. I can deal with the 3 machines available but the temperature needs to be lower than the mid 70's with no way to lower or add any air flow.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews