We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Louisville East
Ranked #1 of 97 Hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2013

A great experience on our vacation. No fuss, no muss. Nice and relaxed. Great room to come back to after visiting and site seeing. A great room for a family with four or more. Nice to have a place to make a meal if you stay in or know you can come back a warm your food. Two bedroom is a great room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (656)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Louisville East
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

527 - 533 of 656 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2013

The Homewood Suites was chosen for out of town guests attending my niece's wedding. The facility was very comfortable, clean and well staffed. The staff from check-in, housekeeping, breakfast were attentive to all of our group. We stayed up late in the lounge area and were able to visit comfortably. We also commandeered the breakfast room in the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Stayed in Louisville on our way to the Smoky Mountains. Hotel was clean and our 2 room suite was perfect for our family of 6. Very large and clean. Good complimentary breakfast. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank johnwJ3458YE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

The suites were excellent. It had plenty of room. The staff was so warm and friendly and would help every way that they could. They really cared about us having a great experience. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I would take my family back here any day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I stayed in Homewood Suites at the suggestion of my travel agent. I wish I had more travel to Louisville so that I could stay at the hotel! The staff were amazingly accommodating, helpful and attentive in every way. The room was immaculate, comfortable and felt more like an apartment than a hotel room. The bed was comfortable and I heard no noise despite the hotel being full. Make it your Louisville destination!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Darrell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We absolutely loved staying here. We had a 2 bedroom suite that felt like an apartment. Everything was up to date and modern. The kitchen was really cute, comfy beds and the bathrooms had a great layout. The complimentary breakfast and dinner was AWESOME!!! Would definitely stay at a Homewood Suites again!!! THANKS!!! :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mdibbs1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

It is nice to know that you can acommidate a family of 5 in a comfortable setting. The hotel was nice and clean, the suite provided us some room to move and we all got a great nights rest! We haad helpful staff that ensured an efficient check in and check out. Our meals were well prepared and just what we needed to fuel us through the day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
Central Business District
The Brown Hotel
The Brown Hotel
#2 of 97 in Louisville
1,942 reviews
East Louisville
Drury Inn & Suites Louisville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Louisville Marriott East
#4 of 97 in Louisville
515 reviews
East Louisville
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
Central Business District
Embassy Suites by Hilton Louisville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Louisville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Louisville East

Address: 9401 Hurstbourne Trce, Louisville, KY 40222-5233
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Louisville
#2 Business Hotel in Louisville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Louisville
Price Range: £97 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Louisville East 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Louisville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Louisville East Hotel Louisville
Homewood Louisville
Louisville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing