We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BBed was hard and bathroom was small and kinda worn out...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Louisville North
Ranked #67 of 102 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

525 - 531 of 779 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Noisy. Old but clean. Did not like that rooms opened directly to outside and access to parking was difficult, up a number of stairs, with no ramp and far away from room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear CC
I am sorry to hear about the inconveniences during your stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked & disliked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

Terrible hotel. The manager must think kentucky is a tropical state because the bed has like 2 sheets only! You don't even feel the weight on your body! And when i asked for extra blankets they told me i have to go to pick them up to the lobby! And you enter the rooms from the outside so i had to go outside and it was snowing. There's little sound isolation so you can here other guests flushing the toilet. The bathroom wasn't even properly cleaned, the floor has dust and hair behind the door. This should be downgraded to a motel.

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank Francisca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Francisca
I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only
meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make our stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We use this hotel because of the convenience to the VA Facility. It has proven to be consistently comfortable and adequately meets our needs for these trips to louisville.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you Marilyn!! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Best Western Louisville East
Best Western Louisville East
#39 of 102 in Louisville
505 reviews
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#52 of 102 in Louisville
279 reviews
Old Louisville
Quality Inn & Suites University/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairgrounds
Crowne Plaza Hotel Louisville-Airport KY Expo Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Louisville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Louisville North

Address: 1041 Zorn Ave, I-71 Exit #2 & Zorn Avenue, Louisville, KY 40207-1047
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 102 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range: £53 - £244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Downtown North Hotel Louisville
Ramada Hotel Louisville
Ramada Louisville
Ramada Hotel Downtown North
Louisville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing