We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Louisville North”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Louisville North
Ranked #65 of 102 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Becky D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (773)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

489 - 495 of 773 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kirk E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This was a very pleasant stay in a very nice hotel. People was very efficient and willing to help at all moment. I will recommend any people going to Louisville to stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Alice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you Alice!! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night when in town for half marathon. Right. off highway and close to downtown Louisville. Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful, public areas were nice with recent updates. However, beds were uncomfortable, towels were rough, room quality low. Probably on par for motels, which we don't usually use. The workout facilities and pool area were really nice. If the rooms were a little nicer, i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank Michebill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Dear Guest
I am sorry to hear about the inconveniences during your stay. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked & disliked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

While the hotel has just been renovated, the management still gave me an excellent price for my stay. the hotel was clean, comfortable and there are several good restaurants close by. I did not know there was so much to see and do in Louisville. I went this past week for 3 nights to attend a seminar which was excellent but I did not realize all of the festivities that are taking place in the city and surrounding areas during the weeks before and after the Kentucky derby. There was an amazing airshow that will take your breath as the U.S. Navy Blue Angels Fly over and perform their routine as well as several other aerial acrobatic teams. Then as the sunset became nightfall, the largest annual fireworks show blasts thousands of fireworks from barges on the river. Excellent place for a family vacation.

Room Tip: This hotel is only a few miles from downtown and it is worth the short drive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preacherman58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you Preacherman!! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Came to town for business. Needed somewhere to stay. It was either the Marriott at $239 a night or here. This place won! Stayed for only $69. It was clean. The guy that checked us in was nice and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was that we were so far away from the front desk.... In the last building and the doors open to the outside. No inner hallways or doors. Kind of reminded me of a Days Inn type. Always concerned about safety in places like that. But for the price and convenience... I would consider it again. Not like any other Ramada experience I have had before.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anniedawn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouisvilleRamadaGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you Annie!! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Sincerely
Naresh Krishnani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Best Western Louisville East
Best Western Louisville East
#39 of 102 in Louisville
502 reviews
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#50 of 102 in Louisville
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Louisville
Quality Inn & Suites University/Airport
East Louisville
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
East Louisville
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Louisville North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Louisville North

Address: 1041 Zorn Ave, I-71 Exit #2 & Zorn Avenue, Louisville, KY 40207-1047
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 102 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range: £44 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Downtown North Hotel Louisville
Ramada Hotel Louisville
Ramada Louisville
Ramada Hotel Downtown North
Louisville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing