We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, Helpful staff, comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Maysville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maysville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean, Helpful staff, comfortable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

We were in town for a funeral so it was good to have a clean and comfortable room to stay in. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Only improvement I would suggest is more hot choices for breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    228
    91
    19
    4
    3
See reviews for
127
75
12
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bowling Green, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

This hotel was extremely clean, the hotel staff was very courteous. I will stay at this hotel again if ever in Maysville. The beds were extremely comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was very enjoyable.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beverly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maysville, KY, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

What a surprise for less than $100 a night for two. Comfy bed, clean, clean bathroom, plenty of fresh towels. Staff was friendly and quick to respond to any request. I was traveling with my 81 year old aunt and the staff was quick to help her with luggage and extra bottled water for car trip. Complimentary breakfast was great. We especially enjoyed the fresh fruit, bacon and eggs. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Phyllis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014

Had a very nice stay. Although two basketball teams were staying it was still pretty quite and I enjoyed the stay. Staff were excellent. Breakfast was nice. The lobby was quite and I enjoyed my reading while waiting other guest arrive. A pleasant stay overall and a decent price.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

we stayed a couple of nights at the Hampton inn in Maysville, ky to visit family after the holiday. I will say that it was a pretty nice hotel, was clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. the breakfast was also pretty good. I will say that our second night there was not as nice because the people above us were stomping and talking very loudly, to the point where I had to call the desk twice to complain. the desk person was very apologetic and she did call the people to ask them to quiet down. was not too happy about that. overall this Hampton inn was pretty nice and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandycc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, OH, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

This was a repeat stay with the Maysville Hampton. We stayed here because we knew the rooms would be clean, appealing, and quiet. Staff were accommodating to secure connecting rooms for our family. The staff were friendly and helpful. Will be returning in the future.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

This was a great experience!! The breakfast was really good, and there were plenty of restaurants/ grocery stores near by for dinner time. Plenty of parking in the parking lot. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maysville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Maysville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
17.7 mi away
Blue Licks Battlefield State Resort
24.2 mi away
Comfort Inn - Seaman
Comfort Inn - Seaman
#1 of 1 in Seaman
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
French Quarter Inn
French Quarter Inn
#1 of 4 in Maysville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Maysville KY
Super 8 Maysville KY
#2 of 4 in Maysville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.6 mi away
Brown's Motel
Brown's Motel
#1 of 1 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Maysville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Maysville

Property: Hampton Inn Maysville
Address: 503 Marketplace Dr, Maysville, KY 41056-7511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Maysville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Maysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn Maysville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maysville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing