We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always great hotels”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We always look for a Hampton or Hilton property and are never disappointed! From the front desk staff to staff that cares for rooms, are willing to help and make sure your stay is what you expect. Clean rooms, great bedding, which we have learn is not that way at other hotels we have been put in by business. and not all breakfasts are the same either. but you wont be disappointed by a Hampton.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank char m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

We are so thankful that you are loyal to the Hilton Brand and better yet, you choose to stay at a Hampton Inn. We pride ourselves in making our guests feel like they are at a home away from home. When you find yourself back in Paducah come back and see us again we would love to have you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (678)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 678 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

I travel to Paducah frequently, and have stayed at many of the hotels in the area. Honestly, this is probably my 3rd of 4th choice. It is a very nice hotel - clean and comfortable, but not my favorite in Paducah.

The rooms are nice size, the lobby area is very nice - and the staff has always seemed very competent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrederickGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

We really appreciate your return visits with us and are very glad to hear that your traveling needs are being taken care of while staying with us. We hope to see you again when you visit Paducah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. It was clean, nicely furnished and quiet. The breakfast was excellent. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool and hot tub, but they looked better than most hotel pools. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great value!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Paducah, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We strive for excellence and I am glad to see it has paid off in your exeperience. We hope you visit us again here in Paducah to get that chance of taking a dip in our heated indoor pool or relax in the hot tub. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I was booked for this hotel on a business trip. I found it's location excellent. It was spotless in every way. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. It was quiet. An overall wonderful experience. I would gladly stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank ARB52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We stayed in this hotel in late April 2014. It was clean, which says a lot. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and well-maintained. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TN_Traveler0099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

My sister and I stayed here on a recent "girls quilting weekend". Clean inside and out. People at the desk were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our only disappointment was the breakfast. Oatmeal was completely dried out, the waffle batter was empty, fruit bowl was empty and only two pastries remained. It seemed the man in charge of the breakfast was filling in for someone and was not paying attention to what was needing a refill. A lady showed up as we were leaving and got to work replenishing everything. This will not keep us from staying here again and I know this is not typical of Hampton.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TNTraveler54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

I stayed here with my family during our recent trip to Orlando as it was close to half-way for us. The hotel is easily accessible from the Interstate and was easy to find. Check-in was quick and check-out was seamless. The hotel facilities are all updated (the lobby, eating area, hallways, etc.) and very clean. We stayed in a King Suite that also came with a sofa sleeper. The room was very big and included a refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom and the vanity area are separate and gave plenty of space to get ready in the morning. The King-size bed was VERY comfortable which is what we needed after a 10 hour drive! Overall this is a great Hampton Inn, and we will definitely stay here again when passing through the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NebraskaTravelnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
324 reviews
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: £78 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing