We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Paducah
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Reviewed 2 June 2014

After many hours of travel, we called in a reservation last minute and we were surprised at the beauty of the room! Everything was modern looking and the beds were so comfortable that I didn't want to get out of it! It was a great size room even for a family of 6. The pool was small and filled up quickly but my kids still had a good time. Their continental breakfast was awesome! Scrambled eggs, sausage, ham, biscuits and gravy along with all the other breakfast items you can think of were served! The staff was friendly and accommodating, what great stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotpink_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren K, General Manager at Comfort Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate the comments you left. We take pride in our hotel and want to make everyones stay wonderful. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

My husband and I decided on a whim to travel through Paducah one evening on our way to Garden of the Gods in IL. We read a few reviews and booked a room at this hotel a few hours before arriving. We got a great rate (I think around $85 for a king bed room), and it was perfect considering we were really just going to be there to sleep.

The room was clean and nice. The bathroom was a bit small, but it suited our needs just fine. The bed was super comfortable, and we had a great night's sleep. We enjoyed having breakfast included the next morning before we left on our way to spend the day hiking.

It was also right off the interstate so it was very convenient for a night's stay during a road trip. We had a great stay, and we would recommend it to others if you're looking for an inexpensive, basic hotel for the night.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren K, General Manager at Comfort Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Can't say enough about this Comfort Inn. Pleasant people, great bed ,clean, easy to get to and WHAT A GREAT BREAKFAST!!! Room # #215 was unbelievable and right next to the elevator which was great for a couple of seniors that have trouble with steps. The only negative was their are no resturants here but if you go up to the next exit(if heading south- X#4) there are plenty to choose from.

Room Tip: Room #215 - close to the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BillOcala_Fl_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren K, General Manager at Comfort Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is an excellent hotel for a super value. Very clean, comfortable beds, nice heated indoor pool and sauna and a great location. Front desk attendant was wonderful....think her name was Liz.
She even provided me with a restaurant that would deliver. I will definitely stay here whenever in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank js_mo_50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Good place to pull off road late at night. Has ground floor rooms. Was with-in walking distance of restaurants and gas stations. East on/off from interstate. Llarge parking lot for campers/trailers. Nothing fancy but clean.

Room Tip: none to add
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank indycar3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Had made reservations for a king-size bed, non-smoking room for two a few days prior to arrival. Decided at the last minute to upgrade to a Room with a whirlpool tub. Desk clerk was very friendly and arranged for the change. Upgrade was at a very reasonable increase. The room was better than expected. Super clean. Plenty of pillows. Comfortable mattress and bedding. Separate seating area was great when one is sleeping and the other wants to stay up a bit longer. Free Wi-Fi, two TVs, and after a several hour trip, the whirlpool was heavenly. Also the lady assisting with breakfast was very friendly and eager to help in any way she could. Highlights of our one day and night in Paducah were the National Quilt Museum and the Flood wall murals. Very impressive! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Top notch, in our book.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimmie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

The hotel doesn't look that new from the outside but inside it looks like it was renewed very recent. Room has a modern look, very clean and comfy. I like the option of soft and firm pillows they provide. Plus great breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rafarchila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
1.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Paducah
Candlewood Suites Paducah
#18 of 28 in Paducah
126 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#19 of 28 in Paducah
221 reviews
7.7 mi away
Best Western Paducah Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Paducah

Address: 5135 Cairo Rd, I-24 Exit 3, Paducah, KY 42001-9006 (Formerly Ramada Limited Suites Paducah)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#5 Family Hotel in Paducah
#5 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: £46 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Paducah Hotel Paducah
Paducah Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing