We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Paducah
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn Paducah(Paducah)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelers Suites(Paducah)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$132
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
262
64
19
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
262
64
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnachoshot dogsbreakfast and dinnerroom suitefree dinnerevening snackswatch tvevening kickbackliving areawet barlocation is greatfree hot breakfastsausagehappy hourhot tubchillinext morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Nice place to stay on a stopover - we stayed here last year and liked it enough to book again this year. They are in the midst of a remodel and we stayed in a newly remodeled room on the 6th floor. The room definitely smelled of new furniture/carpeting but also smelled of smoke despite the sign indicating it was a no-smoking room. We arrived too late for the evening kickback but did enjoy the breakfast which was well stocked and managed quite well by the attendant. She quickly replenished food and kept everything going well. The manager made a point to greet us in the morning (Saturday) as we sat down for breakfast and asked if there was anything we needed. Very friendly and courteous staff - although the hotel is older it is in great condition and we would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OmahaHusker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We recently stayed the weekend to attend a wedding. We were pleasantly surprised to find to Drury Inn offers a cocktail time and hot dinner in the evening in addition to their hot breakfast each morning. This provided opportunities at different times of the day for the out of town wedding guests to spend time together that we probably would not have done had each of us gone in a different direction to get something to eat.
All the staff were helpful and courteous. We enjoyed a king suite room. It was dark and quiet and we slept very well.

Room Tip: If you prefer quiet ask for a room away from the open atrium area.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

The reason why I rated so low was because I am hosting a family reunion and reserved rooms for family coming from out of town a year ago. I was made aware there would be construction & remodeling during the time of stay when arrangements were made, but was assured guests would be on the opposite end of where construction was taking place. Because family has stayed at this particular hotel before with no complaints and convenience, I decided to go ahead and book 30 rooms. Not only did they wait the week of the reunion to notify me they wanted to move my family to another hotel because of remodeling, but was thinking they would keep the exact rates of a suite for a regular room. Sad that I had to bring this to their attention to be compensated for such short notice and to have a rate change. They only allowed a $10 difference per room. Needless to say, I appreciate their effort to move our family to another hotel, BUT with the inconvenience things could have been handled better and more accommodating for us to come back. I was not impressed by these actions and will rethink where to book 30 rooms or more for our next reunion.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MetroSuperwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

You can't go wrong with Drury and this location is no exception. Even with construction going on, it was mostly quiet. The room was very comfortable and was supplied with everything needed including good shampoo and conditioner. The King bed was just right - not too hard and not too soft. The staff was friendly and efficient and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast anyone could ask for. Other hotels can't seem to live up to Drury.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank love2gonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

They are upgrading, but you would never know it, other than a few unpainted walls in the lobby the place is clean and quiet. Great employees, good room, and nice snacks. Always love the free heavy snacks in the evening and the great breakfast in the morning. I suggested they provide a bit healthier snacks, they said it was being considered. Another great stay, I will be back next trip.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sltex38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews