We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pet Friendly - AKC/Eukanuba Dog Show 2013”
Review of Drury Inn Paducah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn Paducah
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Paducah is the halfway point of our trip to Orlando and we were happy to arrive and knew there were several Drury properties in this location. We were traveling with dogs and finding a real pet-friendly property is always good.

The front desk folks were great, from the late arrival to the early morning checkout. I like the staff and it really does seem like people that work for this hotel group like their jobs.

There are spaces to walk dogs, and clean up supplies as well as trash receptacles and the hotel really is pet friendly.

Breakfast was tasty, as usual, and the staff came in and visited with all the patrons to be sure everything about the stay was going well.

Room was clean as were all the public spaces.

This most recent trip has shows us that Drury is our go-to choice when traveling -- with or without the dogs. Would stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RileyRants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 325 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013

I always enjoy my stay in Drury Inns, and this one was no exception. The food at the kick-back and breakfast was hot and good, the room and lobby were very clean, and the staff was very nice and professional. The internet and cable were also working great. We love that we can bring our little dog with us with no hassle whatsoever. We will definitely stay here again on our way to see family!

Room Tip: Our fourth floor room was plenty quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaciandtravis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Wow we have never stayed at a Drury inn before but will be staying at them for now on, they serve you food at 5;30 which was very good then popcorn and drinks (limit of 3 pp) and breakfast the room was very large and very clean all workers were very nice

Room Tip: the sign outside said starting at 84.95 when we went in and asked the price they said something diff...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladybug698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

After driving 12 hours from South FL for a hunting trip I stayed at this hotel. The staff were very professional and helpful. The Inn was very clean and neat as was the room which was comfortable. The free breakfast was good a overall excellent experience and the price was very reasonable I will defiantly stay there again on next years trip.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich2847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I spent a few days in the Paducah Drury. The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean and very nice. I was impressed. The breakfast was very good. I can't say much for the dinner meal. It didn't look very appealing to me so I walked across the parking lot to Outback. I would definitely recommend it to others. In fact, I made another reservation for a trip next spring!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosamond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I was very impressed with this hotel. It was clean, comfortable and centrally located. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also a pleasant surprise. The only draw back is they are pet friendly so be careful short cutting across the grassy areas.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blb657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

Very impressed with this hotel! It has a beautiful chandelier in the lobby, wonderful breakfast, they accept pets, and honor military discounts. The rooms were very nice and clean. It was very "up to date". Would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaceyJenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
323 reviews
0.1 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn Paducah

Address: 3975 Hinkleville Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9156
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Paducah
#5 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#10 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: £75 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Paducah 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Paducah Hotel Paducah
Drury Paducah
Paducah Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing