We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Drury Inn Paducah

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn Paducah
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Morris, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Paducah Drury Inn. The people were so friendly when we checked in and when we checked out. The room was clean and very nicely decorated. The bed was comfortable. The hot supper was delicious. I enjoyed the breakfast, as well. I plan on coming back to this hotel in August, when I will bring my wife to visit the Quilting Museum.

Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Ralph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    81
    17
    3
    3
See reviews for
109
93
22
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
70 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here on way to Florida. Try to stay at Drury every chance we can. Think for the money it is a good deal. You get breakfast plus a kick back at 5:30 enough food to make it a dinner with drinks. The main reason is it is pet friendly. But they are charging noe foe pets. Its not the 10.00 pet fee but the prices are going up so at some point will look at different hotel.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

I stay here for 9 months working out of town , great hotel , the only thing they need is a desert on the free supper , LOL ,great service , clean room ,and location was great , staff was great , like to really thank Cody for taking care of my paper work for me and the three other workers staying there

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeffmanKentucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
68 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

I travel frequently for pleasure and try to always stay at Drury. The Paducah Drury is one of the best; we've stayed there several times passing through and it is always amazing. Staff always seems to remember that we've been there before.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toolooze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

We had to travel to paducah unexpectedly due to my father in law surprise hospital stay. The staff was helpful and room nice. The staff asked about our family and all 3 nights were quite and no problems.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leebernie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elkhart
Level Contributor
151 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

First time I have ever stayed in a Drury property and was pleasantly surprised with the friendly staff during the check in, she invited me to join the rewards club and explained about the hotel and what they offer. The evening meal was much more than just some finger food as I was told. The room was clean and well decorated with everything you could need. Breakfast was very good also with multiple options to satisfy any tastes. Check out was smooth, and again very friendly staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Union, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

My friend and I stayed 2 nights in April during the Paducah Quilt Week. The Motel suited our needs very much. Staff was helpful informing us how to use the convenient shuttle buses to the convention center. Our room was fine and we enjoyed the breakfast and the evening food.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skbbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.2 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn Paducah

Property: Drury Inn Paducah
Address: 3975 Hinkleville Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9156
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Paducah
#5 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#10 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Paducah 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Drury Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Paducah Hotel Paducah
Drury Paducah
Paducah Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing