We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Paducah
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Paducah(Paducah)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Paducah(Paducah)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Paducah(Paducah)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Paducah(Paducah)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
54
52
36
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
52
36
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkroom was cleanpaul mitchellcompared to other hotelswall unitfridge and microwavegreat water pressurefront desk clerkafter a long daynice lobbyshort drivepool areawould stay here againup to datenight's sleepgreat pricestaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I was on Country Heritage Tours for our stay in Paducah to attend the Quilt Show. Outstanding staff were VIOLET, who arranged a taxi to take two of us to and from the Moscow Festival Ballet at the Community Arts Centre and HOWARD, who picked seven of us up in town after Eleanor Burns evening. The hotel is on the shuttle bus route, and a taxi out from town was approx. US$7.50. It would be easy to stay here and come and go to the Quilt Show, without being part of an organized group. Our room was pleasant, good shower with plenty of hot water - air conditioning too noisy to sleep - but it was not hot enough for us to need it on overnight. Breakfast was adequate, but I was disappointed to see the use of so much throw away plates / cutlery / cups. Rubbish disposal will become an issue in the future.
However everywhere we visited in the US, throw away was the norm - I think we are a little bit more environmentally conscience in Australia.
Susan, Sydney. Australia

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan113A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The facility itself was ok, little musty in the hall ways, but otherwise a good Courtyard. All of the people I dealt with during the stay were fantastic to deal with and always were friendly, they had an attention to detail and a real concern for me as a guest. When I return to the area, I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TCPDump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

After traveling to MN to FL and back we've stayed at our share of hotels. This one was not one we'd go back to. Room smelt like floor deodorizer, AC unit was louder than it was effective, and there was no continental included. On a positive,the front desk gentleman that checked us in was nice and helpful.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Amber249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Paducah, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

I would like to start by thanking you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your visit. It is our goal to provide each guest with the highest level of satisfaction and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I also wanted address the concerns you had with our breakfast. Marriott mandates that Courtyard hotels sell breakfast in our bistro. If you were to stay with us again we have a variety of packages that do include breakfast with them that we would be happy to setup for you as I understand how important breakfast is when choosing a hotel. Thank you again for your comments. We will use this information to improve in all areas.

Sincerely,
Andra Chester
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

The hotel was outstanding in every way. My company had about 100 guests there and everyone was pleased with how friendly, helpful and professional the staff was throughout the week. Personal thanks to all the wonderful staff members identified here: Front Desk: Cory, Samantha (Sam), Violet, Matt and Rene. Managers: Andra, Nate and Leanna. Maintenance: Howard and Ronnie. Bistro: James C., James S, Amy, Marilee, Rob and Michelle. We can't thank you enough for all the extra services provided and the major effort to make the week special for each one of us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

The Courtyard was very nice for our one night stay. I loved the black out curtains- they were better than those at any other hotel I've stayed in. They seriously plunged us into complete darkness even though it was still light out and made it easy to get my young kids to get some sleep.

The only negative was that the bistro restaurant wasn't open because an employee hadn't come in to work. So we had to go out for food.

We would definitely stay here again- the rooms were nice and clean and the hotel was quiet.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews