We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Paintsville
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Paintsville
Reviewed 9 November 2013

A nice room. The neighborhood a bit shabby looking. Exterior of motel needs work but rooms were nice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Buckeye1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2013

Hotel was very noisy due to its location next to a main road. slamming of doors
and foot traffric until 2AM

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

The only issues we had was at check-in. When they ran the credit card it was declined. When we checked with the bank they said there was no reason for the card being declined. We paid cash. Which was fine. According to the bank it had to be an issue on your end,

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

the owners may you feel welcome as well as the staff only down fall was when you walk on the carpet your feet would get black it needs a good cleaning but the rest was clean beds slept good and i would stay again !

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Came for the Apple Day festivities. Room was clean and comfortable. Did not get to have breakfast due to our schedule but coffee was always available. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank wso32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JackieHEv
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paintsville
0.6 mi away
Ramada Paintsville Hotel & Conference Center
10.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Prestonsburg
79 reviews
9.4 mi away
Quality Inn Prestonsburg
Quality Inn Prestonsburg
#5 of 5 in Prestonsburg
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Brookshire Inn Prestonsburg
Brookshire Inn Prestonsburg
#4 of 5 in Prestonsburg
37 reviews
23.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Louisa
0.2 mi away
Budget inn Express
Budget inn Express
#1 of 1 in Paintsville
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Paintsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Paintsville

Address: 512 S Mayo Trl, Paintsville, KY 41240-1328
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paintsville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Paintsville
Price Range: £45 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Paintsville 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Paintsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paintsville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing