We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Pikeville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Inn(Pikeville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Breaks Lodge(Breaks)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Dreams Suites(South Williamson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
451
109
19
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
109
19
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parking garagecity parkgreat hotelparking structurecovered parkingcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast staffhilton gardenwithin walking distancebreakfast areaexpo centerdowntown areaclean roomshotel staffhatfield mccoyexcellent staystaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We enjoyed all aspects of our stay. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I loved the bedding it was so comfortable and I slept very well. Great selection for breakfast and it changed a little each day. Everyone in the hotel had a smile and made you feel welcome.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leida U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

No one would believe this kind of quality and service is hidden away in the mountains of Kentucky. We had a wonderful three days. This was my second trip in the past year and both times were perfect. The staff was very helpful. The room was quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable. Everything was so convenient to the conference center, restaurants, shops, and tourism. We enjoyed the park. The Friday night event downtown was a blast! Congratulations, Pikeville!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel will not disappoint. The rooms are quite good and the amenities are great. One of the best complimentary breakfast that I have had the pleasure to eat. The indoor pool is larger than most and the workout room has all the equipment needed to start your day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This was my first time in Pikeville and I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is downtown within walking distance of area businesses and restaurants. The hotel staff were nice and friendly, and the breakfast can't be beat! The hotel was also clean, and the parking was convenient.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank SylviaKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I usually don't rate chain lodgings, but I found this hotel exceptional. Well decorated and clean. Staff was helpful. Parking was in an adjacent garage but still convenient. Hilton can be proud of this Hampton property.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tlee3379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews