We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All went well.”
Review of Super 8 Richmond

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Richmond
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Richmond
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Room was nice and clean. Service was good. New tv. Mini-fridge. Big comfortable beds. Breakfast had some hot food including waffles as well as cereals, fruit, yogurt, etc. All you can expect from the least expensive motel in town. Close to all sorts of restaurants and businesses. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StonewallBrigade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

287 - 293 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

Sometimes traveling with a long trailer with farm equipment your choices are limited as to where you stay due to parking. At this Super 8, while the parking was tight, the front desk people were very helpful in suggesting how we could back our trailer in along the outside of the parking area. It was VERY late when we arrived and they were Super nice and helpful in getting a room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank CYearsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Easy access off the interstate. Reasonable rates. Continental breakfast. Get the sausage and biscuits. Comfortable bed for a quick rest on the go. Room was small but clean and all we needed for an overnight :)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank redflyer37
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was very impressed with the room and that there was a nice fridge,micro and coffee maker.....room was clean and so was everything else....marcie was very helpful and pleasant when she checked us in, and in the morning we were pleasantly surprised with such a nice breakfast....the owener even made the waffle for me lol...will definatley be staying there again on our way home from florida to canada..great rates and quality!!!!!WAY TO GO !!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gbrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richmond hotels
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Richmond, KY
Red Roof Inn Richmond, KY
#6 of 14 in Richmond
345 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richmond
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 14 in Richmond
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Best Western Richmond Hotel
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Richmond
La Quinta Inn Richmond
#4 of 14 in Richmond
483 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Richmond
Hampton Inn Richmond
#1 of 14 in Richmond
586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Richmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richmond

Address: 107 N Keeneland Dr, I-75 exit 90 N exit 90B S, Richmond, KY 40475-8687
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Richmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Richmond
Price Range: £36 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Richmond 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Richmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Richmond Hotel Richmond
Super Eight Richmond
Richmond Super Eight
Richmond Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing