We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Williamsburg
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Williamsburg
Certificate of Excellence
United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful, both at arrival and checking out. Front Desk had a good knowledge of the area. Beautiful location with easy drive to Cumberland Falls and area. Very nice, clean rooms and breakfast. Wish we could have stayed longer. Maybe next time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Crystal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    100
    32
    12
    2
See reviews for
188
103
29
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

This is a new Hotel Only a few yrs old ..as with all Hilton Branded Hotels this is no deferent TOP RATE. I used Hilton Honors points this stay every thing was ready when I arrived the hotel staff was top notch as well ,,this is one of 3 Hampton's within 30 miles this one is the newest HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PLACE

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holt, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

I loved the lapdesk provided so I can could kick back on the bed with my laptop and get some work done. Being able to work while keeping my feet up was such a blessing to this all day traveler! The lobby manager was super helpful to me - getting me a number for pizza so I could get dinner on the way immediately. Loved that!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitesville, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

This is a nice hotel we enjoyed our stay. The kids enjoyed using the Indoor pool and we was impressed with the breakfast which consisted of western omelets, smoked sausage, fruits, cereals, waffles, oatmeal, etc. Across the road is a Pilot Station and a wal-mart is within walking distance. My only complaint was when we closed the curtains a beer bottle fell from the window seal which was left from the previous guest. No big deal though

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shepherdsville,, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

clean rooms and lobby,loved the sign on our bed that stated every thing on this bed is clean, that's a must for me friendly and helpful staff,good variety on breakfast menu,in room refrigator and microwave ,this was our first time to stay, but would stay again,very close to interstate

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Shirley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazard, Kentucky
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed here since it was close to KY Splash water park. Check in was fast and easy. The front desk clerk, I think her name was Natalie or Natasha, was very nice and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. A few of the channels were out but it was storming while we were there. Breakfast was great! I would recommend this hotel to families since it was quiet when we stayed.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing away from the road as the cars passing by can keep you up if you are a light sl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank erinbearin13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

We were passing through the area during a moving trip and needed to stop for the night. We were pleased with this hotel for the following reasons: 1. Very clean 2. Comfortable bed/nice room 3. Friendly staff 4. Convenient location off the interstate 5. Easy supply shopping since there is a WalMart across the street

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamsburg
0.3 mi away
Cumberland Inn and Museum
Cumberland Inn and Museum
#2 of 4 in Williamsburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
18.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
12.3 mi away
Cumberland Falls State Resort - Dupont Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Corbin
Hampton Inn Corbin
#1 of 12 in Corbin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
13.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Corbin Inn
13.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Williamsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Williamsburg

Property: Hampton Inn Williamsburg
Address: 530 W Highway 92, Williamsburg, KY 40769-1683
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Williamsburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Williamsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Williamsburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elevator is currently not working, it is undergoing maintenance. Staff are on hand to help any guest with their luggage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Williamsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing