We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what was expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Supreme Inn & Suites
Ranked #59 of 78 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Columbus, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exactly what was expected”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Stayed here one night and didn't expect Ritz standards for the price. I knew what I was getting.
It did the job and worked for my needs. I wouldn't have left a review for this hotel if I hadn't met the GM Kendrick in the lobby. He was very sincere and cared about my stay he wanted to make sure I had the best possible time I could while in Baton Rouge. He also remebered me by name day after day which made me feel real special. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brandon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    15
    27
    18
    40
See reviews for
33
12
13
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterlington, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were spacious, but there was a used bar of soap in my bath tub. Breakfast was disappointing. there was no cream cheese for beagles and variety was not there.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richardson
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Much better than the last time in April 13. If you can you should have better cable television with more channel selections.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Nasty, Rude, and Very Unprofessional front desk.The breakfast was a joke. Maybe this place doesn't have a manager or something. Nasty moldy smelling rooms. I could go on and on, but later I plan to post my pictures.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bayou Vista, Louisiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

If you are looking for a decent room and save money this is perfect. It was clean, safe, quiet, & right across from the airport. Very easy access to restaurants and such. No problem what so ever during our stay. Staff was nice. they cleaned our room and left towels. Pool is very very small and located right in the front but we didn't use it anyways. Breakfast looked skimpy & old, we went to Ihop both mornings. Room was worth the money for sure though. We participated in the Warrior Dash in St Francisville so we needed to stay close by. I'd stay again next year.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baton Rouge
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
6.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Baton Rouge
WoodSpring Suites Baton Rouge
#49 of 78 in Baton Rouge
20 reviews
5.9 mi away
Best Western Chateau Louisianne Suite Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
7.8 mi away
Best Western Zachary Inn
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supreme Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supreme Inn & Suites

Property: Supreme Inn & Suites
Address: 2949 Varsity St, Baton Rouge, LA 70807-4059 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Airport)
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 78 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Supreme Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer luxurious accommodations at an affordable price for the business or leisure traveler. Located across from the Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport , we will be sure to get you to that early morning flight, and welcome guests with an overnight layover. With our free 24 hour shuttle service, travel time to the airport is only just a few minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Supreme Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing