We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Supreme Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge(Baton Rouge)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$92
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
11
15
27
18
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
15
27
18
40
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We accidently left our vehicle unlocked with GPS in the window over night and next morning everything was just like we left it...I highly recommend this hotel...the rooms were really nice and it was a quiet restful secure hotel...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This hotel is close to the Baton Rouge Airport and it's inexpensive (my overnight was about $57). Other than that though, it is just passable. I've seen the other reviews and even though my room wasn't dirty or stinky, there wasn't much to recommend it, either. However, besides its location and price, it also had a microwave and fridge which is important to me since I usually travel with my own food. As a person who travels all over the country providing training required by USEPA (40 CFR 265.16) and USDOT (49 CFR 172, Subpart H), all I really need is a roof, a bed, and a breakfast. Though lacking in the polished professionalism of some other hotels, the young lady who staffed the desk was very pleasant. When I return to Baton Rouge to conduct HazMat Employee and RCRA Training, I will stay at this hotel. One note of caution: though they came through for me, the shuttle from the airport may not be entirely reliable.

Room Tip: There is no place to eat within walking distance, and you don't want to go out for a walk anyways.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanielsTrainingServ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews