We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“my stay 10/26/13” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Ranked #16 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Certificate of Excellence
thibodaux, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“my stay 10/26/13”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

it could have been better... the beds are really hard, they switched my room w/o notice. the lobby is beautiful thou. i couldnt say if the room was clean or not bc we were in darkness. only the bathroom light and one lamp worked.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nikita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    199
    97
    59
    22
    27
See reviews for
96
43
37
198
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

Billing issue is still not resolved after leaving a voice mail with the billing department. Food quality was average in the restaurant. I had to continue for an extra day and the price was increased by $40 for a night.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kalpesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, FL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in Baton Rouge, Louisiana has accommodations that are outstanding, especially the sleep number bed. The staff is always attentive to your request and needs. The breakfast, bar and chefs are very service oriented and the food and drinks were tastefully created and the choices and varieties of menu items are good too.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

Overall this hotel was nice. Clean rooms, pleasant staff. I felt safe. I was a little disappointed that there was no continental breakfast, just a buffet for $13. Also, I forgot something for the trip and i was surprised to find out that the hotel provided nothing other than shampoo, conditioner and soap and there was no sundries shop for any other needs.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brenda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Go Southern University. Every thing was GREAT. My wife and I LOVED the SHRIMP Omelet. Great Hotel to stay in, I will always stay here when I am in Baton Rouge. GREAT PLACED to STAY. I need to do the Hotel Commercial. Tell Management to call me 407-748-5417 Kirk Blair Hill

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kirk H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harvest, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

I always enjoy staying at Hilton Garden Inn. I have found excellent quality whenever I stay at one no matter the location. This was my first stay in Mississippi and I was most pleased to have found this Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prospect Park, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

Very Friendly and Hard Working Staff from Top to Bottom. Front Desk help, Housekeeping, and Restaurant staff were professional and competant. Was at the HGI for 7 weeks, the staff made me feel at home. I will return to this Hotel ....

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
7.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
7.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#3 of 77 in Baton Rouge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Downtown
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
5.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Address: 3330 Harding Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70807-5213
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Baton Rouge
#6 Business Hotel in Baton Rouge
#7 Romantic Hotel in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find a base in the fast-growing city of Baton Rouge at Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport. Offering convenient access to the Louisiana state capital and beyond, this Baton Rouge hotel furnishes the tools you need to make your trip a success, whatever its purpose. Work to your own schedule in our 24-hour business center, or from the comfort of your room, with complimentary WiFi access throughout this Baton Rouge hotel. Adjust your bed to your own preference with the Hilton Garden Inn Garden Sleep System™. Start the day right with Southern hospitality and a cooked-to-order breakfast from The Great American Grill(R). Maintain any fitness routine on the cardio equipment and weights of the Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge fitness room, or swim under Louisiana sun in our outdoor pool. Whether you're meeting with Baton Rouge corporates, visiting Mike and the Fighting Tigers at Louisiana State University, or in town to soak up the atmosphere of Baton Rouge Blues Festival, Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport provides a contemporary base for you to do it all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport Hotel Baton Rouge
Hilton Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing