We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful, comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Ranked #18 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
United States
1 review
“Peaceful, comfortable stay”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff are helpful, nice and welcoming. Check-in was very quick and easy. There are two nice outside areas with seating to enjoy. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. A good home away from home.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    107
    61
    24
    29
See reviews for
108
46
37
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Duarte, United States
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The hotel staff and your hotel are top notch professionals at all levels. From the kitchen staff who remembered my order and discussed places to visit in town..to the front desk who accommodated my mail, fax and scan office needs. To the service personnel who all greeted you with a welcoming smile. They made me feel welcome yet respected my privacy. The environment was very pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I had a one night stay here on business. The service was fantastic and the hotel was very clean. The location is ideal if you are looking to stay close to the airport. The location is not very close to any restaurants or nightlife.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FTX44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This hotel was an unexpected surprise. Updated, clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby and bar area were nicely arranged and the internal temperature unlike other hotels was not so cold one could not sit and relax comfortably. It was a great find and a repeatable one for me, I have encouraged my team to move to this hotel with me for the remaining 6 months we will be here. Great experience!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dmw77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed for just one night. I flew in for an evening reunion and it was convenient to be at the airport and the complementary shuttle was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not eat or use any amenities so can not comment on them. I slept until 8:30 AM and it was quiet.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I typically wouldn't stay at a hotel so close to the airport, but it was very clean, quiet, and the staff was awesome. I used their Free Internet and ate at the restaurant inside. Good food and good service turned my nightmare into a not so bad night.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dimetra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Hotel staff greeted us properly and were friendly. Our room was clean and was kept clean throughout our stay. The breakfast buffet was very nice feature. We like the location of the hotel as it is easily accessible to major highways. Parking is plentiful and well lit.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
7.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
7.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#3 of 77 in Baton Rouge
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Downtown
5.3 mi away
Hilton Baton Rouge Capitol Center
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Address: 3330 Harding Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70807-5213
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Baton Rouge
#6 Business Hotel in Baton Rouge
#7 Romantic Hotel in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find a base in the fast-growing city of Baton Rouge at Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport. Offering convenient access to the Louisiana state capital and beyond, this Baton Rouge hotel furnishes the tools you need to make your trip a success, whatever its purpose. Work to your own schedule in our 24-hour business center, or from the comfort of your room, with complimentary WiFi access throughout this Baton Rouge hotel. Adjust your bed to your own preference with the Hilton Garden Inn Garden Sleep System™. Start the day right with Southern hospitality and a cooked-to-order breakfast from The Great American Grill(R). Maintain any fitness routine on the cardio equipment and weights of the Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge fitness room, or swim under Louisiana sun in our outdoor pool. Whether you're meeting with Baton Rouge corporates, visiting Mike and the Fighting Tigers at Louisiana State University, or in town to soak up the atmosphere of Baton Rouge Blues Festival, Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport provides a contemporary base for you to do it all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport Hotel Baton Rouge
Hilton Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing