We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge(Baton Rouge)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Suites(Baton Rouge)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn South(Baton Rouge)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
224
102
54
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
224
102
54
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanthe breakfast areanew orleansstay there againhot tubcomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyeasy accessfitness centerenjoyed our staynice hotelnice stayconvenient locationgreat place to staywafflesbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

In June 2013 we blocked off a minimum of ten rooms for a fun-filled weekend of wedding festivities. The staff was nice and helpful and the hotel was clean. My complaint is with the management staff. After the wedding, I called the hotel to request an advertisement sponsorship. The manager (I shall leave him nameless) was very rude. He actually put me on hold, went into his office so his current guest did not hear him and told me "don't not call here asking for money. I do not want to help with any kind of donation." A simple no, I cannot donate to a non-profit organization would have been sufficient. Be vary careful of a wolf in sheep's clothing at this place.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
Thank dmgc0324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It is always our mission to provide a positive, memorable experience for all of our guests and it is clear we have fallen short of our goal in this instance. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you experienced with our management. We have forwarded your comments to the appropriate hotel teams to ensure these issues were isolated and corrected moving forward. We hope to have an opportunity to better serve you when your travels bring you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Nice Gem in the middle of everything to do on the south end of Baton Rouge. Walk in it's breath taking open in the lobby. Clean and welcoming! The staff was helpful and friendly! You can not go wrong stay here! It's a great value!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Oma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

We are delighted to see you had a pleasant visit to the Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge. Thank you for your mention of our good service and friendly staff. Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel and enjoyed every aspect, from the clean rooms to the front desk smiling each time we entered the lobby. Our bed was very comfortable and clean. Will certainly return. WE did not know where to go for a good dinner and the front desk gave a great suggestion for the best bar-b-que we have had in a good while.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for letting us know that we exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I stayed a this hotel with some out of state relatives and was treated royally. Every place we needed to go, the staff mapped it out for us. REALLY if you stay there and need anything, stop and ask Adam, Tyler or Eric to guide you!!

Room Tip: Ask the guys at the front desk for any kind of recommendation, they are great
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gallup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted to hear we have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the Baton Rouge area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

The Hmapton Inn at this location was close to major intersections and attractions, but hidden from the noise. The facilities were clean and pleasant, and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will consider statying here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Natalie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel, please keep us in mind for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews