We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baton Rouge trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Ranked #11 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Beaumont, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Baton Rouge trip”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Very clean and nice Hampton Inn with nice lobby and breakfast area. It's close to shopping and eating and right off I-10 so the location is good. I would definitely stay here again next time I come to Baton Rouge.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    83
    45
    21
    15
See reviews for
119
62
10
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Flint, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Staff were very pleasant and efficient. Check in was quick. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable. The only thing we did not care for was the thermostat. It did not seem to regulate the temperature well. A little to warm or a little too cool. Amenities were nice. Complimentary breakfast was good and continued to be re-stocked as needed.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dorothea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This hotel is just average. We only picked it because it was available during a football weekend at LSU. We wouldn't stay here again by choice, it's too far from campus. We got WiFi through my Hilton Honors membership, which was good. The complementary breakfast is worth what you pay for it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anon148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angleton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Never stayed at the Hampton before...WOW. The rooms are very large and well appointed. The bedding and pillows were very comfortable and I did not want to get out of bed the next morning! The breakfast was pretty good, and I actually enjoy making my own waffle. It really is a highlight of my stay. (young at heart)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wesley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Very clean. Friendly atmosphere. Nice decor. Quiet rooms. Convenient location. Lots of parking. Loved the hot tub. Lots of food at the breakfast bar. We would stay here again when we are in the area. Not fancy, but no defects to mention.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandeville, la
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

The hotel is clean up to date and has 2 pools. The front desk was professional, offered advice and was eager to assist. The breakfast was great. The a/c works well and the drapes allow for a complete black-out.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank differencemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marrero, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

The Accommodations were awesome, room clean, friendly staff... very pleased overall. surely will book our room in the future at this hotel. we enjoyed our stay 100% and look forward to staying here once again.!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Albert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
5.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#3 of 77 in Baton Rouge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Baton Rouge I-10 & College Dr.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Downtown
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
#22 of 77 in Baton Rouge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 499 reviews
3.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Address: 11271 Reiger Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70809-4552
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Baton Rouge
#7 Best Value Hotel in Baton Rouge
#14 Business Hotel in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at I-10 & Siegen Lane on the Reiger Road service road. Our beautiful hotel is one exit from Blue Bayou/Dixie Landin and just a few miles away from LSU and Downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Baton Rouge - i-10 East
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - i-10 East Hotel Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing