We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality comfort...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Ranked #10 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Larose, United States
1 review
“Quality comfort...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

This Baton Rouge location is highly recommended. The facility is clean and well kept. The staff are professional and courteous. It makes a big difference when you don't have to worry about the place at which you are staying. It allows you to better enjoy whatever else you came to that location to do.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    82
    45
    21
    13
See reviews for
118
62
9
112
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Leavenworth, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

This facility has outstanding service and the quality of the rooms are excellent! Being a Hilton Honors member, the check-in process was seamless and required no more than me walking in and stating my name. The staff was one of the best I have ever experienced. Breakfast items were not as extensive as I would have liked, but that never affected my overall experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sugar Land, TX, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Pros: comfortable beds, great breakfast, clean room, nice lobby. Cons: very noisy, old A/C unit - didn't get much sleep. When asked for a missing blanket and pillow, I expected that they would sent someone with these items immediately. Instead I was asked to came downstairs to reception to pick these up myself. Weird!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Andre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeRidder, La, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Comfy rooms, bed and pillows are extremely comfy. I would recommend double checking your reservation prior to arrival. Make sure you get the room you specified. The breakfast could use some variety and member of staff to assist guest if needed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Lavcll M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level Contributor
308 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

Room was very comfortable and well kept. AC was very quiet and worked very well. The managers reception is a nice touch and appreciated them doing. The breakfast here is not as good as others I have had at Hampton's- turkey sausage not cooked enough- somewhat disappointed with check in as she did not make me feel like a Hilton Honors member, no welcome back, etc. But overall the staff was very nice. Will stay here in future, good location.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kwajkid007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascagoula
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed one night for business. Hotel was very clean with an incredible pool, kiddie pool and hot tub. The room and bathroom were spotless. The staff members were friendly and the breakfast was full of delicious options. I'm very happy to have this hotel near work as it will be my first choice.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Highly recommend. Close to the hwy, but far enough so noise is not an issue. Safe area, even for children. Very clean property, very helpful and friendly staff. Free happy hour 5 to 7 PM with free cheese, crackers, olives, beer and wine. Good breakfast. Room was very clean, and even though I keep do not disturb on my door, room service left me clean towels and soaps outside my door every morning in a laundry bag. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
5.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#3 of 77 in Baton Rouge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Baton Rouge I-10 & College Dr.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Downtown
2.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
Wyndham Garden Baton Rouge
#23 of 77 in Baton Rouge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
3.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Address: 11271 Reiger Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Baton Rouge
#6 Best Value Hotel in Baton Rouge
#14 Business Hotel in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located at I-10 & Siegen Lane on the Reiger Road service road. Our beautiful hotel is one exit from Blue Bayou/Dixie Landin and just a few miles away from LSU and Downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - i-10 East Hotel Baton Rouge
Hampton Inn And Suites Baton Rouge - i-10 East
Baton Rouge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing