We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We have stayed at this location a few times. We like that...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bossier City/Shreveport Area
Ranked #25 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Reviewed 14 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

I won't be staying here again. Staff was very nice. Room was a dump. Oily finger prints around tub, cigarette burn in comforter of nonsmoking room, kitchen sink was only sink in room, unfinished kitchen cabinets in room, used condom at bottom of stairs

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ramona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

The actual room is ok. But all you hear is the traffic and on top of that a train every 30 minutes. The bed shakes every time someone walks outside. Not worth 60 bucks a night. Can't sleep from all the noise. The area doesn't look to safe either. Outside of hotel is poor kept.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Awil5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terri M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Velma B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 February 2014

the hotel clerk was nice but the rooms were nasty and there was pubic hair in the tub,tub nozzle was broke ashes in bed,spots on cover housekeeping to me was at a 0......I would never ever stay here again nor would i reccomend this hotel to anyone. I ended up not staying there bc of itching when the covers touch me.Would really like a refund on at least one of my rooms

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bossier City
0.2 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
9.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Shreveport
Comfort Inn Shreveport
#21 of 38 in Shreveport
72 reviews
0.9 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#24 of 35 in Bossier City
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City
2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#22 of 35 in Bossier City
69 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Shreveport / Bossier City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bossier City/Shreveport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bossier City/Shreveport Area

Address: 3101 Hilton Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111-3258
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Price Range: £36 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bossier City/Shreveport Area 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bossier City/Shreveport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Bossier City / Shreveport Area Hotel Bossier City
Super 8 Bossier City
Super Eight Bossier City
Bossier City Super 8
Bossier City Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing